This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

30 DAYS BLOGGING CHALLENGE PART 01 - DAY #4: My dream job.

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━✧❃✧━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━


     Hello, hivers!

     Today is my fourth day on this #BloggingChallenge in #Hive, and today's post is about my dream job. I must say that this one made me happy.

Picture published by 12019 on pixabay.com


My dream job

     As I've mentioned before, I'm a theater person. For me theater is my temple, it's the place where I go to «mass», so to speak, and I see myself working in the production, playwright, director or production supervisor areas.

     In the past I have had the opportunity to work as a theater producer for the Teatro Nacional (National Theater) of Caracas; as a production assistant in the Teatro Bolívar (Bolívar Theater); as a general producer and director of a play of my autorship, and I feel that these are the areas in which I want to develop and improve as a person and as a professional in the performing arts.


Picture published by 383961 on pixabay.com

     Due to the pandemic, several theatrical projects that I had planned for last year and this year are on stand-by, but I keep reading plays, researching and learning about theater practice and exploring in my own theater as much as I can; I also keep in touch with friends and colleagues in the theater business to generate ideas and support each other.

Picture of «La Paz» rehearsal before a show on October 5th, 2019 in Caracas

     More than a job, this is my life project, and I hope I can fulfill it and enjoy it to the fullest.


     I hope you guys really enyojed this post, and I hope you learnd a thing or two about my interest in life and about one of the thing I love the most.


These are my previous entries on this challenge:


     I invite @alarconr22.arte and @poetation to do this challenge.

30 days blogging challenge part 01 ENG.jpg


     Thank you for reading! I'll be sharing more posts on this blogging challenge in the next days.

     See ya!

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━✧❃✧━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━