Photo Challenge Part I - Day 4: Nature

Hola hive! Este día 4 del reto se trata de la naturaleza
En anteriores post he hablado de lo mucho que me encanta la naturaleza y lo mucho que la admiro. Pero más allá de eso, creo que el mensaje que más debemos compartir es el de su cuidado, aprender su valor y conservarla.

Disfrutar de la naturaleza es uno de mis momentos felices. Mirar un atardecer o un amanecer me transmite tranquilidad, paz... Mirar las flores con su variedad de colores me hace sentir viva, me da felicidad, me recarga.

Disfrutar del sonido de las olas y la playa, ni hablar.
Por aquí les dejo una galería de fotos de nuestra madre naturaleza que tanto me gustan :)

Hello hive! This day 4 of the challenge is all about nature.
In previous posts I've talked about how much I love nature and how much I admire it.
But beyond that, I think the message we should share most is to care for it, learn its value and conserve it..
Enjoying nature is one of my happy moments. Watching a sunset or a sunrise gives me tranquility, peace.... Looking at the flowers with their variety of colors makes me feel alive, gives me happiness, recharges me.
Enjoying the sound of the waves and the beach, not to mention it.
Here I leave you a gallery of photos of our mother nature that I like so much :)


19f24ed0-3154-432f-9072-3cb72e2f69b8.jpg


IMG_0948.JPG


48937b2f-5a60-44d6-866b-645556e37cf6.jpg


d544748b-02e5-48af-bb46-85aa2ce2f3a7.jpg


IMG_8811.JPG



Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad / All photos are my property

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency