IN PEACE WITH MYSELF๐Ÿ˜ / EN PAZ CONMIGO MISMO๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Who does not like to share with the family and spend unforgettable moments? but we also need to invest a little time for ourselves! I always ask myself how many people love themselves? How many wake up one day and say to themselves: today I'm going to enjoy myself and go to the movies ??? It seems a bit crazy but this way I manage to balance my life! after a week of hard work sometimes I take a day to breathe deeply and meditate with my mom: (nature).๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ

Quien no gusta compartir en familia y pasar momentos inmemorables? pero tambien necesitamos invertir un poco de tiempo para nosotros! siempre me hago hace pregunta cuantas personas se quieren asi mismo? cuantas despiertan un dia y se dicen asi mismo: hoy voy a disfrutar conmigo mismo y voy al cine??? parece un poco loco pero de esta manera yo consigo equilibrar mi vida! luego de una semana de duro trabajo aveces tomo un dia para respirar profundamente y meditar con mi mama: (la naturaleza)๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿคญ

dfg.jpg

LOOKING FOR A NEW CHALLENGE / BUSCANDO UN RETO๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿ—ป๐ŸŒ„๐Ÿ‘

img_0692.jpg

Well today 09/21/2021 I feel like climbing the mountain, but I have already climbed so many mountains that sometimes I feel that it is very easy to do it, so I remembered that a friend at work told me that at night in these mountains you can see rabbits, wild boars and owls, plus an exotic variety of insects! I don't usually do night photography so ..... Done, I got a new challenge for me today! XD๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜„
Bueno hoy 21/09/2021 me apeticio subir la montaรฑa, pero ya subido tantas montaรฑas que aveces siento que es muy facil de hacerlo, entonces recorde que un amigo en el trabajo me comento que en la noche en estas sierras se pueden ver conejos, jabalis y buhos, ademas de una exotica variedad de insectos! no acostumbro hacer fotografia nocturna asi que..... Listo consegui un reto nuevo para mi hoy! xD๐ŸŒš๐ŸŒž

img_0691.jpg

LET'S DO IT/ MANOS A LA OBRA๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿ—ป๐ŸŒ„๐Ÿ‘

img_0684.jpg

img_0685.jpg

img_0690.jpg

img_0693.jpg

ready I took my hiking things and went to hike the mountain, I started my hike at 17:00 here in Portugal even the sun is high, I decided to leave early because it is easier to climb when there is light than when it is night, they are less dangers! while walking through a small town I saw many domestic animals so I took the opportunity to photograph them!๐Ÿค”๐Ÿคฉ
listo tome mis cosas de excursion y fui a caminar la montaรฑa, comence mi caminata a las 17:00 aqui en Portugal aun el sol esta en lo alto, decidi irme temprano porque es mas facil escalar cuando hay luz que cuando es de noche, son menos peligros! mientras caminaba entre un pequeรฑo pueblo vi muchos animales domestico lo que aproveche para fotografiarlos!๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿคช

img_0694.jpg

img_0695.jpg

img_0696.jpg

I just put in the letter of resignation from my current job, and I took advantage of this personal and intimate moment with me to set new goals and objectives for 2022, of course I was already beginning to breathe cleaner air, and I felt all the aromas of flowers penetrating my senses and plants! I think my first goal to try next year is that I want to go to Eurodisney and realize a goal that I always wanted since I was just a child!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Recien meti la carta de renuncia de mi trabajo actual, y aproveche este momento personal e intimo conmigo para trazer nuevas metas y objetivos para el 2022, claro ya comenzaba a respirar aire mas limpio, y sentia como penetraba en mis sentidos todos los aromas de flores y plantas! creo que mi primer objetivo para tratar el proximo aรฑo es que quiero ir a eurodisney y concretizar un objetivo que siempre quize desde que era tan solo un niรฑo!๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒป

img_0697.jpg

img_0698.jpg

img_0699.jpg

img_0702.jpg

img_20210921_174310.jpg

THE DIFFICULT ROUTE BEGINS/ QUE COMIENCE LA ACCION๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿ—ป๐ŸŒ„๐Ÿ‘

img_0703.jpg

img_0704.jpg

img_0707.jpg

img_0708.jpg

Do not think that doing this is easy, I had about 8 kilos of weight with me because I had my short-range telescope in my bag, and it weighs about 2 kilos plus my camera equipment, it is obviously a climb of 150 meters and there are sections that require a lot of resistance and intelligence because it is a path of sand and stone! If you slip you can twist an ankle and here no one will help you because it is a very rarely visited path!๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿฅณ
No creas que hacer esto es facil, llevaba conmigo unos 8kilos de peso porque traia en mi bolso mi telescopio de corto alcance, y pesa unos 2 kilos mas mi equipo de camara, es obviamente una subida como de 150metros y hay tramos que requieren mucha resistencia e inteligencia porque es un camino de arena y piedra! si te resbalas puedes torserte un tobillo y aqui nadie te ayudara porque es un camino muy poco visitado!๐Ÿฆพ๐Ÿง 

img_0710.jpg

img_0711.jpg

I am not interested in who or how we came to this world! But of something that if I know that life is so beautiful that going out to do these walks you feel that your life takes direction and meaning, nature is very wise and without a word it gives you many answers! but you must learn to listen to it! I can be exaggerated but you learn to feel it, it is like a deaf-mute person, it does not speak or listen but we manage to feel it!๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
No me interesa quien o como llegamos a este mundo! pero de algo que si se es que la vida es tan hermosa que salir hacer estas caminadas sientes que tu vida toma rumbo y sentido, la naturaleza es muy sabia y sin una palabra te da muchas respuestas! pero debes aprender a escucharla! puedo ser exagerado pero aprendes a sentirla, es como una persona sordo-muda, no habla ni escucha pero conseguimos sentirla!๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’–

img_0712.jpg

img_0713.jpg

img_0714.jpg

img_0715.jpg

img_0716.jpg

img_20210921_175734.jpg

I want to learn all the secrets to achieve a long and lasting life, I am not afraid of dying xD definitely so I do not do these dangerous things xD! But it is an activity that brings me life and energy, sometimes we underestimate the power of adrenaline, but if we learn to master it we will have those moments of excitement and excitement!๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ข
Quiero aprender todo los secretos para conseguir una vida prolongada y duradera, no tengo miedo a morir xD definitivamente entonces no hacia estas cosas peligrosas xD! pero es una actividad que me trae vida y energia, aveces subestimamos el poder de la adrenalina, pero si aprendemos a dominarla tendremos esos momentos de exitacion y emocion!๐Ÿƒโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿšถโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿง—โ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿง˜โ€โ™‚๏ธ

img_0717.jpg

I love this part because here I pass over a small forest of eucalyptus trees, and the noise they make when they move is a bit scary but it reminds me of my childhood when I spent a few days at my grandmother's house! also the aroma is something that always reminds us of our grandmothers because they did many medicinal things with this tree! so I felt a peace TODAY WALKING THROUGH THIS FOREST !!!๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿง“
Amo esta parte porque aqui paso sobre un pequeรฑo bosque de arboles de ecaliptos, y el ruido que hacen cuando se mueven es un poco tenebroso pero me recuerda a mi infancia cuando pasaba algunos dias en casa de mi abuela! ademas el aroma es algo que siempre nos recuerda a nuestras abuelas porque ellas hacian muchas cosas medicinales con este arbol! por lo que senti una paz HOY CAMINANDO POR ESTE BOSQUE!!!๐Ÿคฉ

img_0720.jpg

A MOMENT OF HUMILITY AND RESPECT/ MI MOMENTO DE HUMILDAD๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿ—ป๐ŸŒ„๐Ÿ‘

img_0718.jpg

If my friend is that the place where I am going! I have already climbed the middle of the mountain, despite being a bit exhausted by the weight, the most difficult part would come, climbing an almost vertical slippery path! It took a lot of concentration not to slip and hurt me! but I was wondering too? who I am? I am just a grain on this huge planet, what makes me special to others? Well, I'm just one more man who tries to do his thing and live a life of joy and love with his loved ones! and we must begin by respecting our nature !!๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚
Si mi amigo es ese el sitio hacia donde me dirijo! ya he subido la mitad de la montaรฑa apesar de estar un poco agotado por el peso vendria la parte mas dificil, escalar un camino resbaladizo casi vertical! requeria mucha concentracion para no resbalar y hacerme daรฑo! pero me preguntaba tambien? quien soy yo? solo soy un grano en este planeta enorme, que me hace especial a los demas? pues, solo soy un hombre mas que trata de hacer lo suyo y vivir una vida de alegria y amor con sus seres queridos! y debemos comenzar respetando nuestra naturaleza!!๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

img_0723.jpg

img_0724.jpg

img_0730.jpg

I LOVE TO PHOTOGRAPH AND CAPTURE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL OF NATURE๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“ท

img_0731.jpg

img_0732.jpg

LEARN TO LISTEN/ APRENDE A ESCUCHAR๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿ—ป๐ŸŒ„๐Ÿ‘

img_0734.jpg

img_0735.jpg

Today something very strange happened to me that left me a little sad a hive user wrote to me privately asking for advice and help because she was banned from some communities, and she explained what happened, I went to see her account and well despite committing a error, I did not receive any advice and help any within the platform! that person supported her home with the page which left me a little sad because sometimes we don't learn to forgive and listen to people and inside each screen there are children who eat this !!! LET US BE HUMBLE WITH OTHERS! let's learn to teach and educate!๐Ÿ’”
hoy me sucedio algo muy extraรฑo que me dejo un poco triste una usuaria de hive me escribio al privado pidiendo consejos y ayuda porque fue baneada de algunas comunidades, y ella me explico lo que sucedio, fui a ver su cuenta y bueno apesar de cometer un error, no recibio consejo y ayuda ninguna dentro de la plataforma! esa persona sustentaba su hogar con la pagina lo que me dejo un poco triste porque aveces no aprendemos a perdonar y escuchar a las personas y dentras de cada pantalla hay niรฑos que comen de esto!!! SEAMOS HUMILDES CON LOS DEMAS! aprendamos a enseรฑar y educar!๐Ÿ˜ฅ

img_0737.jpg

img_0738.jpg

img_0739.jpg

img_0740.jpg

img_0741.jpg

YOU CAN/ TU SI PUEDES๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿ—ป๐ŸŒ„๐Ÿ‘

img_20210921_175739.jpg

img_0742.jpg

img_0744.jpg

While I'm walking I'm taking a breath and resting I wasn't in a hurry, it was early! it was still sun !!! I did not want to take a wrong step, I know that you can not see in the video or the photos how steep this is but it is difficult to climb! if you look at the ground there are spots and arrows that tell me I'm on the right track! I had already done this route before but never at night!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹
Mientras voy caminando voy tomando aire y descansando no tenia prisa ninguna, era temprano! estaba sol aun!!! no queria dar un paso en falso, se que no se puede apresiar en el video o las fotos lo empinado que es esto pero es dificil de subir! si observas el suelo hay manchas y flechas que me indican que voy por buen camino! ya habia realizado esta ruta anteriormente pero nunca de noche!๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ

img_0747.jpg

img_0748.jpg

img_0749.jpg

img_0755.jpg

img_0756.jpg

The later it got darker and I won't deny it I was getting a little nervous because it hadn't arrived yet and it was already dark on this side of the mountain! xD then I looked to the sides and the flowers, fruits told me (take pictures of me xD)๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

img_20210921_180253.jpg

img_20210921_180301.jpg

img_0759.jpg

img_0765.jpg

img_0766.jpg

img_0767.jpg

img_0768.jpg

img_0770.jpg

img_0775.jpg

img_0776.jpg

A BEAUTIFUL VIEW/ HERMOSA VISTA๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿ—ป๐ŸŒ„๐Ÿ‘

img_0782.jpg

img_0787.jpg

img_0788.jpg

img_0789.jpg

img_0790.jpg

img_0777.jpg

img_0778.jpg

img_0781.jpg

Ready again I reached my goal I reached the top, I was not very excited because I had already climbed this a few times, but I never imagined that the view at sunset would be so beautiful, so I unpacked my equipment and took a moment to rest and breathe fresh air!๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜…
Listo nuevamente alcance mi objetivo llegue a la cima, no estaba muy emocionado porque ya habia trepado esto algunas veces, pero nunca me imagine que la vista en el atardecer seria tan bonita, asi que desempaque mi equipo y me tome un momento para descansar y respirar el aire fresco!๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒป

img_0791.jpg

img_0783.jpg

img_0784.jpg

img_0786.jpg

img_0794.jpg

img_0795.jpg

img_0797.jpg

img_0802.jpg

img_0805.jpg

WAITING FOR THE NIGHT/ A ESPERA DE LA NOCHE๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿ—ป๐ŸŒ„๐Ÿ‘

img_0796.jpg

I have 3 telescopes this is medium power, I can easily see some large planets, but .... I will not reveal anything because it will be another post! You can't miss it. I'll talk about the constellations! while we can appreciate the landscape and I was able to photograph some insects before dark!๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜Ž

img_0806.jpg

img_0817.jpg

img_0823.jpg

img_0841.jpg

img_0846.jpg

img_0848.jpg

img_0849.jpg

img_0852.jpg

img_0858.jpg

img_0861.jpg

img_0862.jpg

img_0863.jpg

img_0864.jpg

It can tell you that when you do this activity you will be surprised because the night brings to life hundreds of insects that are nocturnal and that are very different from the ones we are used to seeing in the morning, for example spiders, moths, bats!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Puede decirte que cuando haces esta actividad quedaras sorprendido porque la noche trae a la vida ciento de insectos que son nocturnos y que son muy diferentes a los que estamos habituados a ver en las maรฑanas, por ejemplo araรฑas, polillas, murcielagos!๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ•ท๐Ÿฆ‚๐Ÿž๐Ÿฆ‡

img_0865.jpg

img_0868.jpg

img_0871.jpg

img_0883.jpg

img_0890.jpg

img_0901.jpg

img_0916.jpg

img_0921.jpg

img_0926.jpg

img_0929.jpg

THE BEAUTIFUL SUNSET/ EL HERMOSO OCASO๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿ—ป๐ŸŒ„๐Ÿ‘

img_0930.jpg

img_0932.jpg

img_0933.jpg

img_0935.jpg

img_0945.jpg

img_0948.jpg

img_0950.jpg

img_0951.jpg

img_0953.jpg

It was already 21:00 and the sun was disappearing on the horizon and the landscape revealed another face to me, a dark one full of beautiful orange colors!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ฎ

img_0955.jpg

img_0956.jpg

img_0957.jpg

img_0958.jpg

img_0959.jpg

img_0961.jpg

img_0964.jpg

img_0967.jpg

img_0969.jpg

img_0972.jpg

img_0973.jpg

img_0984.jpg

img_0986.jpg

img_0988.jpg

img_0989.jpg

img_0993.jpg

img_1009.jpg

img_1010.jpg

With the beautiful view of Lisbon appearing before my eyes and the sounds of many nocturnal animals, I enjoyed a pleasant and exciting night full of adrenaline!๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ณ

THE NIGHT HAS COME/ LA NOCHE LLEGO๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿ—ป๐ŸŒ„๐Ÿ‘

img_1070.jpg

img_1073.jpg

img_1109.jpg

img_1115.jpg

img_1117.jpg

Ok ok, there was something that I did not expect xD when it was already approximately 22:00 the sun had completely set and the city was already dazzling me with its colors! but it made me want to urinate, and my face almost touched a giant spider that was making its huge nest! there I thought I have to be very careful because I can accidentally hit a spider with my face and get bitten .... WHAT ANOTHER ANIMAL COULD BITE ME ???? xD there was that I thought ok ok, this is not easy!๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ™ƒ
Ok ok, habia algo que no me esperaba xD cuando ya eran aproximadamente las 22:00 el sol se habia ocultado completamente y ya la ciudad me deslumbraba con sus colores! pero me dio ganas de orinar, y por poco mi cara toca una araรฑa gigante que hacia su enorme nido! alli pense tengo que tener mucho cuidado porque puedo accidentalmente golpear una araรฑa con mi rostro y ser mordido.... QUE OTRO ANIMAL PODIA MORDERME???? xD alli fue que pense ok ok, esto no es facil!๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜จ

img_1159.jpg

img_1235.jpg

img_1236.jpg

img_1238.jpg

img_20210921_210549.jpg

img_20210921_211025.jpg

Ok after making my nocturnal observations it was time to go down the mountain and return home, hahaha xD I did not feel so much adrenaline for many years, while I was walking I had to be careful not to fall or slip, not to touch something that could bite me, if not take me with the giant spiders!๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜…
Ok luego de hacer mis observaciones nocturnas era hora de bajar la montaรฑa y devolverme a casa, hahaha xD no sentia tanta adrenalina desde hace muchos aรฑos, mientras caminaba debia estar atento de no caerme o resbalarme, de no tocar algo que pueda morderme, de no tomarme con las araรฑas gigantes!โญ•โŒ๐Ÿ“›

img_1254.jpg

WOULD YOU LIKE TO DO THIS ACTIVITY WITH ME ???๐Ÿ˜…

TE ANIMARIAS HACER ESTA ACTIVIDAD CONMIGO???๐Ÿคฃ

img_1257.jpg

img_1259.jpg

img_1262.jpg

img_1263.jpg

I told you they are great ...

THANKS FOR JOINING ME/ GRACIAS POR ACOMPAร‘ARME๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿ—ป๐ŸŒ„๐Ÿ‘

img_20210921_181024.jpg

img_20210921_181256.jpg

Thanks for reading my post and laughing together with me, it was a very exciting adventure, I would certainly repeat it but with another person xD !!! I feel that after today my body gained a few more years of life, I got peace, harmony, tranquility !!! and the most important thing I gave my BEING SOMETHING THAT YOU LIKE !!!!๐Ÿ™‚
Gracias por leer mi post y reir junto conmigo, fue una aventura muy excitante, sin duda lo repetiria pero con otra persona xD!!! siento que despues de hoy mi cuerpo gano algunos aรฑos mas de vida, consegui paz, armonia, tranquilidad!!! y lo mas importante le di a mi SER ALGO QUE LE GUSTA!!!!๐Ÿ˜

46aP2QbqUqBqpx5c7Zikd2HFMqywJNqDeZVr22vYLLq3mmDMvC912rHcgZVsjPXr3wLjkA8LKLBDRLTxVkouUowGoPo3.gif

DNA is an organization to foster and DENSIFY NATURE-APPRECIATION which aims to establish REPORTS OF BIODIVERSITY DATA that is contributed by all of us Hiveans and subsequently cataloged.

Therefore DNA searches for HIGH-QUALITY posts that aim to DESCRIBE and determine the BIODIVERSITY AROUND YOU with added EXPLANATIONS and INFORMATION. For these informative posts they offer a CURATION SERVICE using the @dna.org account. It is also a CURATION TRAIL. Just add the #dna TAG if you think that any of your posts is what they are looking for.

image.png

46ap2qbquqbqpx5c7zikd2hfmqywjnqdezvr22vyllq3mmdmvc912rheamqexiuyc8w1m6jhtynnypzj6yjtjsv99k26.png

THANKS FOR READING ME (PHOTOS AND INFORMATION OF MY PROPERTY)๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿง ๐Ÿฆพ๐Ÿ‘

BYEEE!!!! / UM GOSTOOO!!!๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency