A SUPER DAY๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽˆ / UN SUPER DIA๐ŸŽข๐ŸŽช

What a beginning of the week! It was a special day full of adventures, I went out with my wife and a friend to eat some hot dogs in a fair that is in my house and I ended up observing the moon in my telescope while having a few glasses of wine in the living room of my house! I always say the best things are the ones we do as a family enjoy my post!๐Ÿ‘ธ๐Ÿคด

Vaya comienzo de semana! fue un dia especial lleno de aventuras, sali con mi esposa y un amigo a comer unos hot dog en una feria que esta en mi casa y termine observando la luna en mi telescopio mientras tomaba unas copas de vino en la sala de mi casa! siempre digo las mejores cosas son las que hacemos en familia disfruta de mi post!๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ”ญ

hjk.jpg

img_20210920_143354.jpg

img_20210920_143457.jpg

img_20210920_143726.jpg

We woke up early to do my friend Jose a favor and I took advantage of spending the day with him and my wife, we made a small plan to have fun, he helped me to do a job in my house that required experience with electricity, and well I don't have it xD, so we did each other that favor! My wife is always updating things at home and today I touch the lamp in the living room!๐Ÿ’โ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚๏ธ
Despertamos temprano para hacerle un favor a mi amigo Jose y aproveche en pasar el dia con el y mi esposa, realizamos un pequeรฑo plan para divertirnos, el me ayudo para realizar un trabajo en mi casa que requeria experiencia con electricidad, y bueno no la tengo xD, asi que nos hicimos ese favor mutuamente! mi esposa siempre esta actualizando las cosas del hogar y hoy toco la lampara de la sala!๐Ÿ™†โ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿคทโ€โ™‚๏ธ

img_20210920_143802.jpg

img_20210920_144155.jpg

We ate a very tasty bittersweet chicken in a Chinese restaurant that is very close to our house, while we shared together I joked with Jose making him some filters with my phone xD well as any older person I just end up laughing with my jokes, after having a few beers we talked how life was going, I hadn't seen him for a long time!๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜…
Nos comimos un pollo agridulce muy sabroso en un restaurante chino que queda muy cerca de nuestra casa, mientras compartiamos juntos bromeaba con Jose haciendole unos filtros con mi telefono xD bueno como toda persona mayor solo termino riendo con mis bromas, luego de tomarnos unas cervezas conversabamos como nos iba en la vida, tenia mucho tiempo que no lo veia!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜‹

img_0157.jpg

img_0158.jpg

After changing the lamp in my home, which by the way was very beautiful and modern, I congratulate my wife for the choice! We hoped it was late to go for a walk around the bay and then go to the fair for dinner! the view of the bay from my house is spectacular, sitting down to watch the sunset is priceless!๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚
Luego de cambiar la lampara de mi hogar que por cierto quedo muy bonita y moderna, felicito a mi esposa por la eleccion! esperamos que se hiciera de tarde para salir a caminar por la bahia y luego ir a la feria a cenar! la vista de la bahia desde mi casa es espectacular, sentarse para ver el ocaso no tiene precio!๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

img_0160.jpg

img_0161.jpg

img_0162.jpg

img_0163.jpg

When we were on the way to the fair, I observed the sky and the moon was full, very beautiful, so it occurred to me to have a special moment together with my wife, the two of us, I never thought that looking at the sky with a telescope would be such a fun activity and of course you learn a lot!๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ
Cuando ibamos camino a la feria observe el cielo y la luna estaba llena, muy hermosa, asi que se me ocurrio tener un momento especial junto con mi esposa los dos solos, nunca pense que mirar el cielo con un telescopio seria una actividad tan divertida y claro se aprende mucho!๐ŸŒ–๐ŸŒ•

img_0164.jpg

img_0166.jpg

img_0168.jpg

img_0169.jpg

img_0170.jpg

img_0173.jpg

img_0174.jpg

The fair was very small but there was a pleasant atmosphere, everyone had a stand to sell their talents, from clothes to sweets, every pot made by hand! the municipal chamber of my municipality promotes these activities without charging tax to give help to small merchants, and while we can have fun!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
La feria era muy pequeรฑa pero habia un ambiente agradable cada quien tenia un puesto para vender sus talentos, desde ropas hasta dulces todo cacero realizado a mano! la camara municipal de mi municipio impulsa estas actividades sin cobrar impuesto para dar una ayuda a los pequeรฑos comerciantes, y mientras nosotros podemos divertirnos!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜™

img_0175.jpg

img_0177.jpg

img_0178.jpg

img_0179.jpg

img_0180.jpg

img_0181.jpg

img_0182.jpg

We decided to buy a cocktail each, my wife ordered a mojito, my friend ordered a caipirinha and I a cocktail with strawberries, very good to accompany our dinner, which were hot dogs with German sausages! I did not see anything expensive we spent very little money despite being a fair more dedicated to children we adults can have some drinks and relax!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Decidimos comprar un coctel cada uno mi esposa pidio un mojito, mi amigo pidio un caipiriรฑa y yo un coctel con fresas, muy buenos para acompaรฑar nuestra cena que eran los hot dogs con salchichas alemanas! no vi nada caro gastamos muy poco dinero apesar de ser una feria mas dedicada a los niรฑos nosotros los adultos podemos tomar algunas bebidas y relajarnos!๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

img_0183.jpg

img_0184.jpg

img_0186.jpg

img_0187.jpg

img_0188.jpg

img_0189.jpg

img_20210920_201125.jpg

img_20210920_201825.jpg

img_20210920_203332.jpg

img_20210920_203342.jpg

img_20210920_203743.jpg

img_20210920_203758.jpg


hahaha super delicious! We also ate some churros for dessert accompanied with dulce de leche! It was a great family experience I could not complain, my wife was very happy, hard work and good on our day off we deserve to spend some money on us!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿฅฐ

img_0216.jpg

img_0218.jpg

img_0230.jpg

img_0236.jpg

img_0239.jpg

img_20210920_212206.jpg

And with this beautiful view of the full moon we say goodbye and wish you a beautiful night for you and your loved ones! enjoy life, it is short and well deserved!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

46aP2QbqUqBqpx5c7Zikd2HFMqywJNqDeZVr22vYLLq3mmDMvC912rHcgZVsjPXr3wLjkA8LKLBDRLTxVkouUowGoPo3.gif

DNA is an organization to foster and DENSIFY NATURE-APPRECIATION which aims to establish REPORTS OF BIODIVERSITY DATA that is contributed by all of us Hiveans and subsequently cataloged.

Therefore DNA searches for HIGH-QUALITY posts that aim to DESCRIBE and determine the BIODIVERSITY AROUND YOU with added EXPLANATIONS and INFORMATION. For these informative posts they offer a CURATION SERVICE using the @dna.org account. It is also a CURATION TRAIL. Just add the #dna TAG if you think that any of your posts is what they are looking for.

image.png

46ap2qbquqbqpx5c7zikd2hfmqywjnqdezvr22vyllq3mmdmvc912rheamqexiuyc8w1m6jhtynnypzj6yjtjsv99k26.png

THANKS FOR READING ME (PHOTOS AND INFORMATION OF MY PROPERTY)๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿง ๐Ÿฆพ๐Ÿ‘

BYEEE!!!! / UM GOSTOOO!!!๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency