Y llegó el día del Baby Shower de mi hermana./ And then came the day of my sister's baby shower. by @oneldoors

Hola queridos amigos de Hive, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes este lindo momento familiar que disfrutamos el fin de semana.

Hello dear friends of Hive, today I want to share with you this beautiful family moment that we enjoyed over the weekend.
20210210_132908.jpg

Hace meses mi hermana menor nos dio la noticia junto a su esposo de que estaba embarazada, y eso fue de mucha alegría para la familia. Al Fin llegaría él o la sobrina que tanto hemos anhelado!!

Luego a los cuatro meses de embarazo mi cuñada y yo ayudamos a mi hermana a organizar una fiesta para el descubrimiento del sexo del bebé y la sorpresa fue que vendría un hermoso varón que se llamará Jeremías Ali.

Y sin darnos cuenta transcurrieron ya ocho meses y en esta ocasión mi cuñada y yo, de nuevo le ayudamos con los preparativos y organización del tan esperado Baby Shower.

IMG-20210210-WA0043.jpg

Months ago my younger sister told us the news with her husband that she was pregnant, and that was a great joy for the family. At last, he or the niece we have been longing for would finally arrive!

Then four months into the pregnancy my sister-in-law and I helped my sister organize a party for the baby's gender announcement and the surprise was that a beautiful baby boy would be born, Jeremiah Ali.

Without realizing it, eight months had passed and this time my sister-in-law and I again helped her with the preparations and organization of the long awaited Baby Shower.

IMG-20210207-WA0038.jpeg

Y así comenzamos ese día preparando el salón, con la ayuda de dos queridos amigos Luis y su esposa Carolina, mi hermana con su esposo, mi hermano y su esposa y no podían faltar los abuelos y sobrinos.

IMG-20210207-WA0032.jpg

And so we started that day preparing the hall, with the help of two dear friends Luis and his wife Carolina, my sister with her husband, my brother and his wife and could not miss the grandparents and nephews.

IMG-20210209-WA0025.jpg

Aquí estamos Mi hermano Mayor Nelson, mi hermana menor Yanelsy y yo haciendo los toques finales para comenzar.

Here are my older brother Nelson, my younger sister Yanelsy and me making the final touches to start.

20210207_172948.jpg

La Torta la realizó una gran amiga de la familia que hace maravillas con sus manos y en esta oportunidad se lució una vez más.

20210207_172942.jpg

The cake was made by a great friend of the family who does wonders with her hands and this time she did it once again.

20210207_173131.jpg

Aquí estoy con mi hijo Mayor Esteban, mi hijo menor Isaí y mi sobrina Lucia.

20210207_173106.jpg

Here I am with my oldest son Esteban, my youngest son Isaí and my niece Lucia.

20210207_172805.jpg

20210207_173620.jpg

La pasamos muy bien junto a toda la familia y amigos, nos divertimos, reímos, jugamos y comimos bastante como en toda fiesta venezolana.

20210207_183459.jpg

We had a great time with all the family and friends, we had fun, laughed, played and ate a lot as in every Venezuelan party.

20210207_183229.jpg

20210207_183213.jpg

Y gracias a Dios recibió muchos regalos, ahora falta menos para la llegada de Jeremías Ali, estamos muy ansiosos y contentos.

And thank God she received many gifts, now it's less time until the arrival of Jeremiah Ali, we are very anxious and happy.

Agradezco a todos los que tomaron un tiempo para leer y apoyar mi publicación!!

I thank all of you who took the time to read and support my publication!!!

Con cariño @oneldoors

Love @oneldoors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency