How does crossing paths with yourself from different dimensions feels like?(Fantasy)


7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmjvc5V9tcsXL59jH1gS2HvW4iqJoh5foLjYMfMWtebSFNkyrnMyegiLL7y7Ap.jpeg

Poster Source


Imagine that the myth and fantasies about another reality like this one, an alternate dimension where I am also present and living the life is real. Yes, I think about it always and I often think I'm Miles Morales, remember him? From the 2018 Animated Spider-man; Into the Spider verse? Yes, it's a great movie and since I watched it a couple of times I couldn't help but think if there other versions of me in another, other Dimensions if it happens Planet earth is just one out of many.

What if we all merged together in this reality? Like me meeting four or five of myself face to face, minus the piggy-spidey which still cracks me up anytime I watch the movie again.

So many things I wanted to do and become as an adult, my guess it, me from other dimensions must have achieved or become the me I wasn't able to achieve here on 20347 or Earth, or whatever name its called from the other realities. Maybe, just maybe it would be best to merge and see how I look or act or react to people, things or actions towards me.

Maybe there are a lot of other people who thinks exactly the same like I am thinking. I can't help but imagine if this is the only habitable planet, maybe the in these other dimensions, my mom and dad are still very much alive. Probably I am married and with kids, my mom gets to see her grandchildren in those alternate universe and all, I'll be siked if these ever happen to see the look on the face of my mom from the other dimension.

I'm not mad, maybe just too overwhelmed with too many sad memories and I wish to reverse things a tiny little bit. But seeing myselves, the several other adult version of me would make a lot of sense, to show me how far or how I'm fairing in this realm, or they probably show me what they are doing to stay afloat in that other dimension, that's if they are winning over there and not losing!

ā€‹

My original Post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency