HOW I SPEND MY DAY YESTERDAY WHICH HAPPENS TO BE MY BIRTHDAY.

IMG-20210701-WA0049.jpg

Good morning everyone,

So good to be here again. Yesterday was my birthday and I want to share with us how I spent my day. Few years ago I decided within me that I want to do something special and different on the day of my birthday and I decided to always donate my blood on that day. I realised the need for blood in my society and how some people could not afford it yet its greatly needed for survival so I thought in my mind, if this could atleast save someone or help just one person in any way, I'm gonna do it. Since then it has been part of my birthday. I'm not really the party type but spending time with my loved ones go a long way. Though yesterday I couldn't really go out to have fun because a member of our church and closed friend died the day before. This kinda made it a sad event so all I I yesterday was just to go donate the blood. While I was there, I took few pictures of how it went which I'll be posting below.

IMG-20210701-WA0082.jpg

First thing they did was they took my blood sample, ran some tests on the sample taken which took some minutes,
After that, the results shows I was perfectly OK to donate.


IMG-20210701-WA0051.jpg


IMG-20210701-WA0050.jpg


IMG-20210701-WA0049.jpg


IMG-20210701-WA0084.jpg


IMG-20210702-WA0008.jpg


  • Even though I didn't party or do any of sort, this alone made my day. I wanna encourage us to give out too if we can, a lot of people are out there in need of it and yet they can afford it.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR VIEWING MY POST AND HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency