My Thursday Favourites #ccc 2.50 Contest!by @marblely/Fitness2020 Updates

This is my favorite contest and the author made me the reason why I knew @team-ccc. But lately, I always ran out of my time. Too much work as a housekeeper is not too easy sneaking my time for blogging. Otherwise, I'm so thankful that my boss supported my passion and me.

The funny question about what is the favorite thing I do while waiting coincide with what I'm doing every day.

inbound7756433122050294627.jpg
.

I did all my works quickly. After that, I sat down waiting for the people to wake up. They love sleeping and I did magic in everything so they could not say bad words to me.

The best part of waiting is writing for my blog of the day. Sometimes I wrote it in a piece of paper and review it later.

Since the day I joined steemit, I felt so good and everything became so positive until now here in the hive. To be honest, I LOVE STEEM, AND I LOVE HIVE TOO**. I could not afford to lose it. Hiver, I need your understanding that I could not forget steemit despite all the trouble behind it.

In everything I did, my favorite way of waiting is writing. It was my way how to relax from stress. Through writing, I expressed whatever hidden in my heart. Sometimes, I burn it and most of it, I kept it in a box. I love diary as well since my elementary grade.

That's all my friend and I hope you love reading short story today and have a nice day my dear @marblely.

How's your life my fellow @team-ccc?

Note: If you want your publication to be visible and recommended by @team-ccc and @club12 take the freedom to include them.

This is an invitation to join #ccc. The CCC community supports members by encouraging and voting for each other and organizing contests. The contests were organized by @ team-ccc and its members. Visit @team-ccc for current contests.

Join the members who participate in the #ccc contests!

Monday Contest: "What does CCC mean to you" by @team-ccc.

Wednesday Contest: What does it mean to you today? by @freedomshif.

Thursday Contest: My Favorite Thursday. By @marblely.

Friday Contest: What do I do with ...?. By @gertu

Saturday Contest: "Looking Back / Looking Forward". By @wakeupkitty.

Sunday contest: take a photo and comment. By @olivia08.

Sunday contest every 15 days: lyrical poetry. By @felixgarciap.

inbound1519213313077833232.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency