37th Edition Photo Chain challenge - Trees and Gold

This is my entry for the 37th Edition of the Photo Chain challenge hosted by @davidesimoncini.

Every participant in this contest presents a photo which must contain two Key Subjects. The Key Subjects are different for each New Edition, and for this week they are gold and trees.

My first idea was to find beautiful trees with golden leaves, but the "golden autumn" has just started "painting" trees gold... well, what to do?

I could not find a photo with the key words "bridge" and "statue" in my archive for the last week edition and, unfortunately, there is no place with these two objects in my neighborhood, so I missed the week.

I spent a lot of time looking through hundreds if not thousands of my photos and found that:
IMG_20200922_113003.jpg

IMG_20200922_112814.jpg

IMG_20200922_112908.jpg

Who can say that an artificial tree is not a tree? And just look at these toys which are decorating my Christmas tree! Some of them must be 60 or 70 years old, or even older, and it is very likely that painters used gold to make they shine so brightly.

I hope you like them and also hope the picture will be accepted for the contest.

šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²
So, this is my entry. My personal subject is TOY.
šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²šŸŒ²

Here is the link for those who want to enter this wonderful contest:

@davidesimoncini/photochain-challenge-37th-edition-start-36th-edition-s-winners

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency