Nuggets For New Mums.

IMG_20200701_192350.jpg


I know your body looks different from what you expected. Your belly is still big, your body is still sore or incision area still hurts, breasts are sore and you need more sleep?

As much as I know you want to get your body back quickly, I want you to take it easy on yourself. You have birthed a miracle. A miracle that took 9 months. There is really no rush darling, no award is given to those who got their body back fast.

Who is chasing you? Society? Family? Friends? In-laws? Or even your spouse? TAKE YOUR TIME and adapt to the new life. Your body had just gone through a lot and has lost a lot too. You should allow yourself to heal and recuperate. I am not saying be reckless, but give yourself time to breathe.

Allow your body to heal. Bond with your baby and husband. #Postpartum #Newmum


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency