Happy Birthday, Blesssing.

IMG_20201122_112215.jpg


I got to know this amazing soul at my place of work. She resumed two weeks earlier than me and she has been an awesome personality since then.

She is fun to be around and never a dull moment with her. Totally understanding, always willing to know and do better. She is hardworking, industrious and always active. I love her spirit and she is one of the very few we have in this world with a good heart. I am proud and happy to call her my friend.

Happy Birthday to you, darling blessing.

Blessing...what can I say?
Knowing you has been nothing short of a blessing
You fulfil your name, no cursing
You are on life's sweet cruise, no stressing
You added another year today, keep counting
You are so full of life, always buzzing
There is never a dull moment with you
I am glad our path crossed, no kidding
I love your energy and industrious spirit
You are always giving your all, never timid
Fire and ice, but you are nice, never livid
You are a correct person, so solid
Happy Birthday to you, my darling
I wish you heaven's best now and always


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency