Introduction myself in Hive by @numan01

Assalamualaikum

Everyone in this great and beautiful platform. I hope you will be very happy and enjoying your good health. This is my first post in hive about to my Introduction. And I am so passionated to work here. So without wasting you precious time let's start my introduction.

img_0.4012969417543436.jpg

My Name

My Name is Numan Imran Farooq. My father name is Imran Farooq. Some of my friends call me Nomi with love. So I love my both names. My name is a little big but its fine.

My Age

I qm ninghteen year's old. Am a young and I have a skinny body. I know this age is for enjoying our life and make fun but I prefer to work in this age. And I hope you are also doing so.

My Family

I have two Brothers and only one sister. I am elder than my sister and younger than my brothers. I have my Mother and father who are very loving and caring. I have also my grandmother in my home who tells us stories of princes and kings. I am very lucky because I have my whole family which is very caring and loving each other.

My Hobby

As I am a Student so my hobby is to play the online games like Pubg, freefire, GTA 5, etc. These games are prove of emerging world with many technologies. These games showed a great competition in the world of editing. Am also wants to become a graphic designer because I wants to build my own game.
Am also play cricket because its a very healthy game. I we play cricket 🏏 regularly we will be very active. I have set a time table for playing the games and work. It helps me a lot to manage my time for these activities.
Am also a photographer I often use my camera for clicked beautiful things like plants, animals, clothes ,etc.
I want to share some pictures with you.

img_0.7610580374885855.jpg

In this picture I used the sun as a background source and be very relax.

img_0.2341792369821417.jpg

img_0.4317162196685958.jpg

I love nature, I clicked this picture at morning when I was going to morning walk. So these are my favourite pictures.

Way to Hive

Hive is a very interesting platform and day bt day it getting more traffic in the platform. Some of my friends were working on Hive and they told me about Hive 2 months ago but then the dont guide me to work but now I get some information about this platform and able to work here.

It would be my best journey

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency