HAPPY NEW MONTH


October has been a roller coaster. Had some good and bad moments, I watched the value of my hive holdings drop significantly in October. I think I have lost close to $100, which is quite unfortunate giving the fact that I bought that exact moment some weeks back.

An opportunity to buy some cheap hive?

Maybe. From the little I know about hive, it takes longer it to go up in price significantly but it falls hard--very hard. Well, most altcoins dropped significantly whilst Bitcoin went up, so this whole drop isn't particular to hive only. I guess when bitcoin starts to drop again some spillage will make it's way to other altcoins (usually the too altcoins, unfortunately. Plus the festive season is right about the corner and I am expecting the value if most coins to drop significantly. Maybe some positives or significant gains for altcoins during the end of the first quarter if 2021. Hey, I am not an expert in these things, it is just my feeling.

NOVEMBER...

Well for November I will be posting more on hive. Still on my goal to 3000hivepower. I was saddened by the fact that I was unable to hit 2500 even when I wasn't even powering down. My earnings have dropped significantly and I need to do something about it.

Might get a part-time job. Now that I am done with my service I will be looking towards gainful employment. An internship in a tech company would do. I haven't done much research as my friend Lizy suggested I do. The truth is I haven't decided what I want to do: frontend or backend development. I am still struggling with my javascript course for the past two months. I must finish up this month and update my portfolio page if I am serious about getting an internship. I am also considering taking courses on copywriting and SEO. Would fancy my chances as a freelancer once more. It is quite unfortunate that my hive earnings cannot foot my bills anymore.

Well, I am looking forward to a productive month. I will be going home soon so I focus on completing my course, too many distractions here.

I wish you guys a productive month as well. Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency