Introduce self post in gems !

F_IMG_1631528996501.jpg

FB_IMG_1631529245735.jpg

FB_IMG_1631529256382.jpg

Photography


My hobies first hobby is photography or macro photography
Assalam Walekum I hope you are all well I am also well.My name is nouman akhtar and i am studying in MA English. And also i am working with a media channel as a newscaster. One day when I was sitting, my friend In my friendship but he was doing, so I asked, what is the matter of which he again told me which team has one side on which you can gain a lot of knowledge and he posted .Then I started doing some search about the price and when I saw myself at the top in this team and I got a Nauli on the cement, at this price you can know about the people of other countries, their lives about our culture. Then on seeing that, I also got fond of why should I also share about myself at a price, people know more about us about our culture, so that is why I created my account on steemit.
. . .

Hobie's

crickt.jpg

My hobby is playing cricket, I like to play cricket very much, I am fond of cricket since childhood, I have a lot of cricketers since childhood, I was 15 and I used to play cricket since childhood and I have been the captain of my cricket team since childhood because I used to do great batting in cricket. The housemates would stop me to play cricket because in the summer they did not let go by the summer, due to the heat, my health deteriorates due to this, because of this, they did not let me go, but still I secretly hide from them a secret .When I was in the ninth tenth, I was told by the family members that I do not play anymore because you have to study now and have to take good marks but still I did not listen to the housemates and I kept on playing cricket. When I come back home playing cricket in the evening, why do I have to beat the housemates to go to play .But still I did not give up my song and kept playing cricket, after that again my craze decreased a lot as soon as I got into the inter, because now I started focusing on my study and future. But still I used to play cricket but very little .When I had gone to university, now cricket will be over completely and in Universe life, man becomes so busy that he does not have time to do any other activity.
. . .

Work .

. .
. . . News repoter . . .

Media.jpg

I became one more news reporter of another praise, that's why I kept myself from the beginning so that I could start anyone and talk to anyone, I was so encouraged and because of that For this reason, I joined a famous channel in my area and by joining the channel, I have interviewed a lot of famous people. When I interviewed for the first time, I was very nervous, I was very afraid that I would do such a thing, but still when I interviewed once, I got encouraged when I went ahead for the interview. In the same way, I am also studying together and along with this, I am also working on a news channel in my area. This is why I have come at this price so that I can make the streamer famous in my area and the guy can benefit from it, ger knowledge from steemit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency