Similarity photography

This is my entry for photo quest carried out by @qurator, with the theme Similarity photography.

dscn5755_copia.jpg

natural_photography.png

I found this week's topic interesting and made me do some research and from my research I came to the conclusion that similarity occurs when a group of objects closely resemble each other and come to be seen as a pattern and can be noticed in them. rhythm and harmony.

natural_photography.png

img_20210221_175238_copia.jpg

natural_photography.png

In this photograph made of some piles, you can see the pattern and the similarity between them, both in shape, color and size, thereby creating a harmonious and rhythmic atmosphere, something that is very pleasant to admire.

natural_photography.png

1.jpeg

natural_photography.png

I made some shots at my chess board, since their colors and shapes create a similarity between them, here you can also see harmony, the interleaved white and brown squares, the textures that are noticed in them create a very interesting pattern and visually striking.

natural_photography.png

copy_right_lila.png

Banner azul.png

Banner.png

fungi_lovers_color.png

Graphic design and banners created by @lourdeshd6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency