(ENG/ESP) The Best of Hive: #HiveCommunities | Communities Discovery Initiative

eogkp.png

Hola querida comunidad Hive, me siento feliz de participar en este reto organizado por @theycallmedan que nos invita a compartir cuales son nuestras comunidades favoritas al momento de publicar.

Tengo muy poco tiempo en la colmena, voy a mencionar en las que he tenido la oportunidad de publicar hasta ahora. Me encanta el apoyo que he recibido en estas colmenas:

Hello dear Hive community, I am happy to participate in this challenge organized by @theycallmedan who invites us to share which are our favorite communities when publishing.
I have very little time in the hive, I will mention in which I have had the opportunity to publish so far. I love the support I have received in these hives:

GEMS:

image.png

Esta es mi comunidad favorita, publicar aquí la mayoría de mis post ha sido muy enriquecedor, me he sentido muy apoyada, los hivers me han ayudado y dejado algunos comentarios que me motivan a seguir trabajando para mejorar cada día. Aquí conocí quien era @appreciator, fue de quién recibí mi primer voto fuerte, esta es su principal casa, aunque él se pasea por todas las comunidades dejando sus votos.

Esta es la comunidad más grande de Hive y tus publicaciones tienen mayor visibilidad tanto en el idioma inglés como en español. Aquí hay mucho talento y creatividad, es una comunidad maravillosa.

This is my favorite community, publishing here most of my publication has been very enriching, I have felt very supported, the hivers have helped me and left some comments that motivate me to continue working to improve every day. Here I met who @appreciator was, it was from whom he received my first strong vote, this is his main house, although he walks through all the communities leaving his votes.
This is Hive's largest community and your posts have the highest visibility in both English and Spanish. There is a lot of talent and creativity here, it is a wonderful community.

Movies&TV:

image.png

Soy fanática de la televisión y el cine, y esta comunidad me da la oportunidad de escribir sobre películas y series de Neflix. Ahora que estoy en casa debido al Covid19 he visto muchas películas, pero siempre antes de verlas investigo con los hivers de esta comunidad si es buena y puede gustarme, el internet es muy caro y no quiero ver algo que no me guste. Además hay un concurso semanal muy bueno sobre películas y siempre participo, espero poder ganar uno de estos meses.

I am a fan of television and cinema, and this community gives me the opportunity to write about Netflix movies and series. Now that I am at home due to Covid19 I have seen many movies, but always before seeing them I investigate with the hivers of this community if it is good and I can like it, the internet is very expensive and I do not want to see something that I do not like. There is also a very good weekly film contest and I always participate, I hope I can win one of these months.

La Radio:

yhyu.png

Comencé participando en los concursos organizados por esta comunidad como una manera de darme a conocer en la comunidad, allí hay muchos venezolanos que como yo queremos crecer en Hive. Esta comunidad es muy receptiva y te reciben como en familia, así somos los venezolanos, gente amable y cariñosa siempre dispuesta ayudar a quién lo necesite. Me encanta poder publicar aquí.

I started by participating in the contests organized by this community as a way to make myself known in the community, there are many Venezuelans who like me want to grow in Hive. This community is very receptive and they welcome you like family, that is how Venezuelans are, kind and loving people always ready to help whoever needs it. I love being able to post here.


En Hive hay muchas comunidades, todas son muy receptivas y algunas tienen un tema en particular para sus publicaciones, poco a poco quiero pasear por todas y conocer sus hivers.

Algunas comunidades tienen más cantidad de usuarios, y esto es otro factor que también tomo en cuenta, ya que hace que tu post tenga mayor visibilidad entre los hivers.

In Hive there are many communities, all of them are very receptive and some have a particular topic for their publications, little by little I want to walk through all of them and meet their hivers.
Some communities have more users, and this is another factor that I also take into account, since it makes your post have greater visibility among hivers.


grgr.png

Esto es una participación para la iniciativa #HiveCommunities - Communities Discovery Initiative de @theycallmedan click acá para participar

This is a Participation for the initiative #HiveCommunities - Communities Discovery Initiative by @theycallmedan click here to participate

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency