Movie tag! // ¡Tag Peliculesco! || [ENG//ESP]



Hello dear Hive community.

Hola querida comunidad Hive.

tag peli.png

Today I want to join the @cami.rojas initiative, where he invites us to share our favorite movies through the Movie Tag, because I'm a movie lover but everyone at home usually laughs at me because I hate horror movies, because I identify myself more with comedy, romance and comics, each film has a message for me and that is what we must appreciate.

Hoy quiero unirme a la iniciativa de @cami.rojas, donde nos invita a compartir nuestras películas favoritas a través del Tag Peliculesco, pues soy amante del cine pero todos en casa suelen reírse de mí pues odio las películas de terror, pues me identifico más con la comedia, el romance y las comiquitas, cada película para mi tiene un mensaje y es eso lo que debemos apreciar.

1 | Favorite movie // Película favorita

There are many my favorites, but one of my favorites is vows of love, because it is a film that shows that when love is true, no obstacle, no matter how great, can end it or minimize it since we will always want to return where we are really happy.

Son muchas mis preferidas, pero una de mis favoritas es votos de amor, pues es una película que demuestra que cuando el amor es verdadero ningún obstáculo por grande que sea puede acabarlo o minimizarlo ya que siempre querremos volver donde somos realmente felices.

2 | Movie that has made you cry the most // Película que más te ha hecho llorar

The lion king, I think it is the movie that although I see a thousand times I will never stop crying with it, because the death of mufasa has been the saddest thing in the whole movie.

El rey león, creo que es la película que aunque vea mil veces nunca dejare de llorar con ella, pues la muerte de mufasa ha sido lo más triste de toda la película.

3 | Most romantic movie // Película más romántica

Love, rosie or in Spanish the unforeseen of love, is a wonderful love movie that shows two lovers looking for and finding each other over the years, as well as being quite funny.

Love, rosie o en español los imprevistos del amor, es una película de amor estupenda que muestra a dos enamoradas buscándose y encontrándose a través de los años, además de ser bastante divertida.

4 | Worst movie // Peor película

I think many will hate me but the Lord of the Rings (laughs) I do not like a single one is more they give me laziness I have never been able to finish one of these complete films.

Creo que muchos me odiaran pero el señor de los anillos (risas) no me gustan ni una sola es más me dan flojera nunca he podido terminar una de estas películas completas.

5 | Movie that made you fall in love with an actor // Película que te hizo enamorarte de un actor

Pearl Harbor has been a movie that made me cry, laugh and fall madly in love with Ben Affleck, as he is one of the most complete actors in Hollywood capable of representing many facets at once.

Pearl Harbor ha sido una película que me hizo llorar, reír y enamorarme locamente de Ben Affleck, pues es uno de los actores más completo de Hollywood capaz de representar muchas facetas a la vez.

peliculas.png

6 | Surprise movie // Película sorpresiva

The fate of Jupiter, I swear to you that I have seen it several times and I still think I'm entangled because as I think I understood the plot, something appears that returns me to the beginning.

El destino de Jupiter, les juro que la he visto varias veces y aun me creo enredos pues como creo que entendí la trama aparece algo que me regresa al comienzo.

7 | Best developed film // Película mejor desarrollada

For me, a film that has deserved each of the awards granted is the lion king, because each segment, each song and dialogue is recorded in a unique and special way in each person who has seen it.

Para mí una película que ha tenido merecido cada uno de los premios otorgados es el rey león, pues cada segmento, cada canción y dialogo queda grabado de manera única y especial en cada persona que la ha visto.

8 | Best Children's Film // Mejor película infantil

Mulán thus shows us that despite being women there is no obstacle to achieving our objectives and goals, and that equality is always possible.

Mulán pues nos muestra que a pesar de ser mujeres no hay obstáculo para lograr nuestros objetivos y metas, y que la igualdad siempre es posible.

9 | Funniest movie // Película más graciosa

A fake wife, this movie makes me laugh from start to finish, as well as starring one of my favorite comedians Adam Sandler.

Una esposa de mentira, esta película me hace reír de principio a fin, además de ser protagonizada por uno de mis comediantes favoritos Adam Sandler.

10 | Movie everyone loves but I don't // Película que todos aman pero yo no

It, I can't even watch the trailers, I hate this movie, I don't like them at all. I don't know if I'm very scared but I find it totally unpleasant.

It, no puedo ni mirar los tráiler, odio esta película no me gustan en lo absoluto. No sé si es que soy muy miedosa pero me parece totalmente desagradable.

peliculas1.png

Well friends this has been my movie tag, I hope you enjoyed it and join this fun initiative.

Bueno amigos este ha sido mi tag peliculesco, espero lo hayan disfrutado y se unan a están divertida iniciativa.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-11 at 2.56.56 PM (1).jpeg

Thank you once again dear friends for reading and visiting my blog. !!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency