INITIATIVE: Top 5 Places I want to visit before I die || INICIATIVA: Top 5 Lugares que quiero conocer antes de morir. // [ENG//ESP]



Hello friends of Hive, greetings to all. !!

Hola amigos de Hive, un saludo a todos.!!

Welcome to my blog, this time I want to join the @canelarecetas initiative on the 5 places I would like to visit before I die, which caught my attention and I thought it was great because the dream of many is to travel the world and see places wonderful, unfortunately few can achieve it for different reasons, but today I want to share which countries I would visit if I could before dying.

Bienvenidos a mi blog, en esta oportunidad quiero unirme a la iniciativa @canelarecetas sobre los 5 lugares que me gustaría visitar antes de morir, la cual llamo mucho mi atención y me pareció estupenda pues el sueño de muchos es viajar por el mundo y conocer lugares maravillosos, lamentablemente pocos pueden llegar a cumplirlo por diferentes razones, pero hoy quiero compartir cuales países visitaría si pudiera antes de morir.

viajes.png


Agregar un título.png

¿Cuáles son los 5 lugares que te gustaría visitar antes de morir?

What are the 5 places you would like to visit before you die?

Agregar un título.png


ITALIA

I would very much like to be able to get to know Italy and fall a little more in love with this beautiful country, walk the streets of Venice, Rome, Milan. And to be able to share my son each of the best wonderful places he has, this is a country full of romance, history and different cultures from which I would love to learn, that is why I dream one day to be able to meet and travel it.

Me gustaría mucho poder conocer Italia y enamorarme un poco más de este hermoso país, recorrer las calles de Venecia, Roma, Milán. Y poder compartir mi hijo cada uno de los mejores lugares maravillosos que tiene, este es un país lleno de romance, historia y distintas culturas de las cuales me encantaría aprender, es por eso que sueño algún día poder conocerlo y recorrerlo.


italia.jpg

Fuente


FRACIA

Another of the countries that I would like to visit would be France and especially Paris I have always dreamed of visiting the Eiffel Tower and Notre Dame Cathedral, one of my dreams is to visit this beautiful city in the company of my Family because it has always been a family longing to have dinner observing the beautiful view of the Eiffel tower. Enjoy its great gastronomy, its art and its fantastic monuments.

Otro de los países que quisiera visitar sería Francia y en especial París siempre he soñado con visitar la Torre Eiffel y la catedral de Notre Dame, uno de mis sueños es recorrer esta hermosa ciudad en compañía de mi Familia pues siempre ha sido un anhelo familiar cenar observando la hermosa vista de la torre Eiffel. Disfrutar de su grandiosa gastronomía, su arte y sus fantásticos monumentos.


image.png

Fuente



TURQUÍA

I would like to visit Turkey because I have always wanted to visit one of its main cities, I am a fan of Turkish series and novels and through them I have fallen in love with Istanbul and its greatness I hope one day to visit all its emblematic places, including the city of Mardin a land full of traditions and legends.

Me gustaría visitar Turquía pues siempre he querido recorrer una de sus principales ciudades, soy fanática de las series y novelas turcas y a través de ellas me he ido enamorando de Estambul y su grandeza espero poder algún día recorrer todos sus lugares emblemáticos, incluyendo la ciudad de Mardin una tierra llena de tradiciones y leyendas.

turquía.jpg

Fuente


CANADÁ // VANCOUVER

This is one of the largest countries in the world and it has caught my attention for its climate, its vegetation and its fauna. It is one of the countries with the largest number of lakes and glaciers with an incomparable beauty, its culture is very varied, it is considered a multicultural country, which offers room for any religion, one of the places I want to visit in this country is Vancouver and be able to enjoy of its paradisiacal beaches and its enormous number of parks and diversity of species.

Este es uno de los países más grandes del mundo y me ha llamado mucho la atención por su clima, su vegetación y su fauna. Es uno de los piases mayor cantidad de lagos y glaciales con una belleza inigualable, su cultura es muy variada es considerado un país multicultural, el cual ofrece cabida para cualquier religión, una de los lugares que quiero visitar en este país es Vancouver y poder disfrutar de sus paradisíacas playas y su enorme cantidad de parques y diversidad de especies.

image.png

Fuente


VENEZUELA

One of my wishes is to be able to travel and get to know other countries, but without a doubt if there is a country that I want to visit completely, it is Venezuela, because despite being Venezuelan I have not been able to get to know my beautiful country as I would like, I want to visit Angel Falls, Roraima, los Roques, the dunes of the choir, the Tovar colony, choroni and the turtle, and to fall in love a little more with my beautiful country because despite the circumstances that we are going through it is one of the most beautiful in the world. I especially want to know the Archipelago of Los Roques, visit its beaches and be able to dive and enjoy this wonderful climate that all Venezuelans love.

Uno de mis anhelos es poder viajar y conocer otros países, pero sin duda alguna si hay un país que quiero recorrer por completo es Venezuela, pues a pesar de ser venezolana no he podido conocer mi hermoso país como quisiera, quiero visitar el Salto Ángel, Roraima, los Roques, los médanos de coro, la colonia Tovar, choroni y la tortuga, y enamorarme un poco más de mi bello país pues a pesar de las circunstancia que estamos atravesando es una de los más hermosos del mundo. Especialmente quiero conocer el Archipiélago de Los Roques, recorrer sus playas y poder bucear y disfrutar de este maravilloso clima que nos encanta a todos los venezolanos.

los-roques-2.jpg

Fuente


Agregar un título.png

Well friends, these are the 5 countries that I would like to visit, I hope you liked them and I want to invite @nathyortiz and @lorennys to participate in this great initiative.

Bueno amigos estos son los 5 países que me gustaria visitar, espero les hayan gustado y quiero invitar a participar e esta genial iniciativa a @nathyortiz y @lorennys.

Thank you once again dear friends for reading and visiting my blog. !!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency