Initiative: 21 Days photo challenge, Part: 02 Day #17 ||Favorite Number // [ENG//ESP]



Hello friends of Hive, Welcome to my blog.!


Hola amigos de Hive, Bienvenidos a mi blog.!

fotochange9.png


Today I want to continue with the photographic challenge of 21 days second part, a wonderful initiative of my friend @nathyortiz, this time to talk about Favorite Number.

Hoy quiero continuar con el reto fotográfico de 21 días segunda parte, una maravillosa iniciativa de mi amiga @nathyortiz, en esta oportunidad para hablar sobre Número Favorito.


Agregar un título.png

Photo challenge #17 // Favorite Number

Agregar un título.png


image.png

source

To be honest I do not have a favorite number, nor a lucky number as I usually hear many people say, I have never been a person who likes games of chance or anything like that, for nor do the numbers only represent dates and specific amounts for which which we must all guide ourselves, I have nothing against this at all it is simply my perception.


I do not believe in favorite numbers, but in special dates, days and moments, that we remember for their meaning I think that I have talked about that some time ago in previous posts, I really am not of favorite colors, I am a favorite genre and those things, I have very varied tastes And I love to adapt to the place or circumstance that comes my way, that's why exactly the same thing happens to me with numbers.


Of course, there are very special dates for me, such as the day my son Jonah was born on September 6, 2017, that is a date that is engraved in my memory as a unique, magical and special day in which I became mother, just like my graduation day, my birthday and the birthdays of my loved ones are part of those special dates that I always remember, but to tell her a favorite number just because if she couldn't, then I really don't make sense of it.

Para ser sincera no tengo número favorito, ni número de la suerte como suelo escuchar a muchas personas decir, nunca he sido persona que me gusten los juegos de azar ni nada de esas cosas, para i los números solo representan fechas y cantidades especificas por las cuales todos debemos guiarnos, no tengo nada en contra de esto para nada es simplemente mi percepción.


No creo en números favoritos, sino en fechas especiales, días y momentos, que recordamos por su significado creo que eso lo he hablado hace algún tiempo en post anteriores realmente no soy de colores favoritos, genero favorito y esas cosas, soy de gustos muy variados y me encanta adaptarme al lugar o la circunstancia que se me presenten, es por eso que me pasa exactamente igual con los números.


Claro está hay fechas muy especiales para mí, como por ejemplo el día que nació mi hijo Jonás el 6 de septiembre de 2017, esa es una fecha que está grabada en mi memoria como un día único, mágico y especial en el cual me convertí en madre, igual que el día de mi graduación, de mi cumpleaños y el cumpleaños de mis seres queridos forman parte de esas fechas especiales que siempre recuerdo, pero decirle un número favorito solo porque si no podría pues realmente no le encuentro sentido.


Agregar un título.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 5.16.54 PM.jpeg

Well friends, I know that for many this is not a very logical or expected answer but as I have always said, everyone has their tastes and ideas and this is mine, my special numbers represent an important part of my life and how many unique moments are really I have none in particular.

Bueno amigos sé que para muchos esta no es una repuesta muy lógica ni esperada pero como siempre he dicho cada quien tiene sus gustos e ideas y esta es la mía, mis números especiales representan una parte importante de mi vida y como son muchos momentos únicos realmente no tengo ninguno en particular.

image.png
original image of the challenge


Thank you once again dear friends for reading and visiting my blog. !!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency