Initiative: 21 Days photo challenge, Part: 02 Day #16 ||In pijamas // [ENG//ESP]



Hello friends of Hive, Welcome to my blog.!


Hola amigos de Hive, Bienvenidos a mi blog.!

fotochange8.png


Today I want to continue with the photographic challenge of 21 days second part, a wonderful initiative of my friend @nathyortiz, this time to talk about In pijamas.

Hoy quiero continuar con el reto fotográfico de 21 días segunda parte, una maravillosa iniciativa de mi amiga @nathyortiz, en esta oportunidad para hablar sobre En pijamas.


Agregar un título.png

Photo challenge #16 // In pijamas

Agregar un título.png


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-31 at 7.45.47 PM (2).jpeg

Pajamas are for me the most relaxing and comfortable clothing of the day, it is the one we use at bedtime so it is usually soft and above all refreshing at least I like it that way. The vast majority of people tend to wear pajamas more than anything when they are small but as time goes by they adapt it to their liking, some think that their best pajamas are their skin and they sleep naked, others in underwear, but the truth is is that the main thing is to turn these hours of rest into something very pleasant.


I am particularly a lover of pajamas, I am especially fascinated by those made of silk and lace, it is something that attracted my attention from a very young age, because I have always thought that even though the night is our hour of rest, that is not why we should stop seeing ourselves beautiful and attractive even when sleeping, as long as we are of course comfortable.


I have many pajamas, one of my favorites is a small pink robe and small lace, I also use a white outfit that I like a lot, as well as a pink one and lace on the top, which obviously I cannot show because no It would be very appropriate (laughs), and so many others because as I said before I am a lace lover I love it and I feel comfortable with it at bedtime and I think that despite this being an hour to rest, that is not why we should leave to be beautiful and attractive. Although many do not give importance to pajamas for me they are a fundamental part of my closet because without them it is really difficult for me to sleep.

Las pijamas son para mí la ropa más relajante y cómoda del día, es la que utilizamos a la hora de dormir por lo que suele ser suave y sobre todo refrescante al menos a mí me gusta que sea así. La gran mayoría de las personas suelen usar pijamas más que todo cuando están pequeños pero a medida que pasa el tiempo esto lo adecuan a su gusto, algunos piensan que su mejor pijama es su piel y duermen desnudos, otros en ropa interior, pero lo cierto es que lo principal es convertir estas horas de descanso en algo muy placentero.


Yo en particular soy amante de las pijamas me fascinan sobre todo aquellas de seda y encaje, es algo que me llamaba mucho la atención desde muy joven, pues siempre he pensado que a pesar de que la noche sea nuestra hora de descanso no por eso debemos dejar de vernos bellas y atractivas incluso para dormir, siempre y cuando claro esta estemos cómodas.


Tengo muchas pijamas una de mis favoritas es una pequeña bata de color rosa y pequeños encajes, también utilizo conjuntos uno blanco que me gusta mucho, al igual que uno de color rosa y encaje en la parte superior, el cual obviamente no puedo mostrar pues no sería muy apropiado (risas), y así muchas otras pues como lo dije antes soy amante del encaje me encanta y me siento cómoda con él a la hora de dormir y pienso que a pesar de ser esta una hora para descansar no por eso debemos dejar de estar bellas y atractivas. Aunque muchos no les den importancia a las pijamas para mí son parte fundamental en mi closet pues realmente sin ellas se me hace muy difícil dormir.


Agregar un título.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-31 at 7.45.47 PM (3).jpeg

Well friends I know that for many this is not a very important or very used garment but for me it is one of the main ones that should be present not only in my closet but also in my luggage at the time of a trip, sleeping without pajamas is a torture at least in my case since the habit is very great and I feel that without them I am missing something vital at bedtime.

Bueno amigos sé que para muchos esta no es una prenda muy importante ni muy usada pero para mí es una de las principales que debe estar presente no solo en mi closet sino también en mi equipaje a la hora de un viaje, dormir sin pijamas es una tortura al menos en mi caso ya que la costumbre es muy grande y siento que sin ellas me falta algo vital a la hora de dormir.

image.png
original image of the challenge


Thank you once again dear friends for reading and visiting my blog. !!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency