INICIATIVA: ¿Quién eres? ¿Qué te hace feliz? ¿Qué deseas ser? // INITIATIVE: Who are you? What makes you happy? What do you want to be? // [ENG//ESP]



Hello friends of Hive, greetings to all. !!

Hola amigos de Hive, un saludo a todos.!!

Welcome to my blog, happy once again to be able to share with you and to participate in one more initiative this time created by @andrea.carolina, which invites us to answer simple but important questions about ourselves, how we see ourselves and what we want achieve, something that I think is great because with it we can get to know each other a little more within the platform.

Bienvenidos a mi blog, feliz una vez más de poder compartir con ustedes y de participar en una iniciativa más esta vez creada por @andrea.carolina, la cual nos invita a responder preguntas sencillas pero importantes acerca de nosotros mismo como nos vemos y que queremos lograr, algo que me parece genial pues con ello podemos conocernos un poco más dentro de la plataforma.

tag soy.png


@nayromero.png

1. ¿Quién eres? // Who are you?

Well if it comes to saying my name, I am Naydelis, I am 29 years old and sometimes defining myself I am a complete disaster (laughs), I am hyperactive, restless, my mind, thoughts and ideas are never calm, but above all I am friend, believer that family is the main thing and we owe it to them, humble, kind and full of values that my parents instilled in me and that I want to continue sowing in my son. I am a somewhat strange mix that way I define myself because sometimes I don't even understand myself (laughs).

Bueno si de decir mi nombre se trata soy Naydelis, tengo 29 años de edad y a veces definiéndome a mí misma soy un completo desastre (risas), soy hiperactiva, intranquila, mi mente, pensamientos e ideas nunca están en calma, pero sobre todo soy amiga, creyente de que la familia es lo principal y a ellos nos debemos, humilde, amable y llena de valores que me inculcaron mis padres y que quiero seguir sembrando en mí hijo. Soy una mezcla algo extraña así me defino pues a veces ni yo misma me entiendo (risas).


2. ¿Qué te hace feliz? / What makes you happy?

There are many things that make me happy, the main one is my son, his smile is mine, seeing him happy, healthy and improving every day makes my life full of happiness and fulfillment. Sharing with my family makes me happy, my friends make me happy, the little details and surprises make me immensely happy, no matter how small they may be. I believe that moments and time are worth more than material things, because that never ends or is broken, that is always in our memory.

Hay muchas cosas que me hacen feliz, la principal es mi hijo su sonrisa es la mía, verlo feliz, sano y cada día mejorando hace que mi vida se llena de felicidad y plenitud. Compartir con mi familia me hace feliz, mis amigos me hacen feliz, los pequeños detalles, y las sorpresas me hacen inmensamente feliz por muy pequeñas que puedan ser. Considero que más valen los momentos y el tiempo que las cosas materiales, pues eso nunca se acaba o se rompe, eso siempre está en nuestra memoria.


3. ¿Qué deseas ser? / What do you want to be?

So far I have managed to be many of the things that I have proposed myself, I am a biologist, I am a mother, I am a good daughter, but I consider that everything is a process and it is just beginning I want to improve every day, learn and continue growing as a person but above I want to fulfill everything and always propose something new because that is where we improve and strive in life.

Hasta los momentos he logrado ser muchas de las cosas que me he propuesto, soy bióloga, soy madre, soy buena hija, pero considero que todo es un proceso y apenas está comenzando quiero mejorar todos los días, aprender y seguir creciendo como persona pero sobre todo quiero cumplir y proponerme algo nuevo siempre pues es allí donde mejoramos y nos esforzamos en la vida.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-15 at 8.10.34 AM.jpeg



@nayromero.png

Well friends I hope you liked this initiative because I loved it. I want to invite my friend @mariaced and @litzismar to participate in it and be able to know a little about them.

Bueno amigos espero les haya gustado este iniciativa pues a mí me encanto. Quiero invitar a mi amiga @mariaced y @litzismar a participar en ella y poder saber un poco de ellas.


Thank you once again dear friends for reading and visiting my blog. !!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency