INICIATIVA: 4 cosas que hago a diario en mi hogar // INITIATIVE: 4 things I do every day at home // [ENG//ESP]



Hello friends of Hive, greetings to all. !!

Hola amigos de Hive, un saludo a todos.!!

Welcome to my blog, happy once again to be able to share with you and to participate in one more initiative this time created by @anthony2019, in which he invites you to share the four things we do daily in our homes and how we divide our time, something great and fun because in this way we can get to know each other a little more.

Bienvenidos a mi blog, feliz una vez más de poder compartir con ustedes y de participar en una iniciativa más esta vez creada por @anthony2019, en la cual os invita a compartir las cuatro cosas que hacemos diariamente e nuestros hogares y como dividimos nuestro tiempo, algo genial y divertido pues de esta manera nos podemos conocer un poco más.

tag 4 cosas.png


@nayromero.png

1. Cocinar // Coocking

The first thing I do every day after my daily hygiene routine is to cook, I start with a light breakfast for myself and a special one for my son, I call it that because I must be very careful with his food and preparation because he has a very strict diet . I really enjoy cooking but I like to do it without pressure. I don't like to think that I'm out of time or that it takes a long time, so I always try to start as early as possible to continue with my work.

Lo primero que hago todos los días después de mi rutina de higiene diaria es cocinar, empiezo con un desayuno ligero para mí y el especial para mi hijo, lo denomino así pues debo ser muy cuidadosa con su comida y preparación pues tiene una dieta muy estricta. Disfruto mucho cocinar pero me gusta hacerlo sin presión no me gusta pensar que estoy fuera de tiempo o que demoro mucho así que siempre intento empezar lo más temprano posible para seguir con mis labores.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-11 at 6.53.47 PM.jpeg


2. Limpiar la casa // Clean the house

This is also a routine that I do every day, mainly because my son loves to play on the floor with his toys, lie down and dance, he spends the vast majority of the day on the floor that is why when I wake up after preparing breakfast I immediately start cleaning the house so that he can play in a clean and disinfected environment at all times.

Esto también es una rutina que hago todos los días, principalmente porque a mi hijo le encanta jugar en el suelo con sus juguetes, acostarse y bailar, pasa la gran mayoría del día en el piso es por eso que al despertarme después de preparar el desayuno inmediatamente me pongo a limpiar la casa para que él pueda jugar en un ambiente limpio y desinfectado siempre.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-11 at 3.36.42 PM (1).jpeg


3. Ayudar a mi hijo en sus actividades escolares // Help my child with his school activities

Due to this pandemic, the children are not attending normal classes so they have a school folder with various activities that they must do daily with the help of their parents, I dedicate a lot of time to this so that I improve every day and when I return to your normal classes do not have such a strong shock, I am your teacher at home and I really enjoy doing this every day.

Debido a esta pandemia los niños no están asistiendo a clases normales por lo que tienen una carpeta escolar con diversas actividades que deben realizar diariamente con ayuda de sus padres, a esto le dedico mucho tiempo para que mi vaya mejorando todos los días y al regresar a sus clases normales no tenga un choque tan fuerte, soy su maestra en casa y disfruto mucho hacer esto todos los días.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-11 at 3.36.46 PM.jpeg


4. Crear contenido // Create content

I love creating daily content for the platform, but I must admit that I enjoy this activity more at night, because it is when everything at home is silent, I feel at peace and in total freedom without any other pending so I can dedicate my time I wish others is an activity that relaxes me and amuses me, that is why I prefer to enjoy it alone and in silence (laughs).

Me encanta crear contenido diario para la plataforma, pero debo admitir que disfruto más de esta actividad durante la noche, pues es cuando todo en casa esta silencio, me siento en paz y en total libertad sin ningún otro pendiente por lo que puedo dedicarle el tiempo que deseo a demás es una actividad que me relaja y me divierte, es por eso que prefiero disfrutarlo sola y en silencio (risas).

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-12 at 8.50.21 PM (1).jpeg



@nayromero.png

Well friends I hope you liked this initiative because I loved it. I want to invite my friend @mariaced and @litzismar to participate in it.

Bueno amigos espero les haya gustado este iniciativa pues a mí me encanto. Quiero invitar a mi amiga @mariaced y @litzismar a participar en ella.


Thank you once again dear friends for reading and visiting my blog. !!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency