BLOGGING CHALLENGE #4: Day 1 || Dumbest thing you have done for love // [EN/ESP]



Hello friends of Hive, greetings to all. !!

Hola amigos de Hive, un saludo a todos.!!


Welcome to my blog and challenge #bloggingchallenge # 4 of the "30-day blogs ".

Bienvenidos a mi blog y al reto #bloggingchallenge #4 del "blogs de 30 días".

bolun4.png


Before starting I must say that the first #bloggingchallenge ends and I loved it, unfortunately the internet signal problems in my community have not allowed it to continue as I wanted, that is why as it is a free challenge I decided to skip the 2 and 3 to get up to date as I like with each initiative.

Antes de comenzar debo decir que culmine el primer #bloggingchallenge y me encanto, lamentablemente los problemas de señal de internet por mi comunidad no han dejado darle continuidad como quisiera, es por esto que como es un reto libre decidí saltar el 2 y 3 para ponerme al día como me gusta con cada iniciativa.

Day 1: Dumbest thing you have done for love // La cosa más tonta que has hecho por amor


Ufff for love many things are done not only crazy or nonsense but also sacrifices, I have made several but I think one of the most silly things was to escape from work and my family to go for the weekend with my partner at that time. I lived and worked in the state of Anzoátegui and my parents' house is 4 hours away in the state of Sucre, on Thursday I went down to visit my family, still no one knew that I had a partner so we agreed by messages and I said one or another little white lie.

Among them, I had to leave on Friday because they needed me at work and at my job I said I would not be able to go to work on Monday because I had a very important family reunion, I returned to Puerto la Cruz and on Saturday morning we left to a small weekend vacation to Caripe del Guácharo in Monagas state. We had fun although I must confess that I died of fear every time my parents or brothers called me because I am not used to lying to them and I was terrified that they would notice.

Ufff por amor se hacen muchas cosas no solo locuras o tonterías sino también sacrificios, he hecho varios pero creo que uno de las cosas más tontas fue escaparme del trabajo y de mi familia para irme de fin de semana con mi pareja en ese momento. Vivía y trabajaba en el estado Anzoátegui y la casa de mis padres está a 4 horas de distancia en el estado sucre, el día jueves baje a visitar a mi familia, todavía nadie sabía que tenía pareja así que por mensajes nos pusimos de acuerdo y dije una que otra mentirita piadosa.

Entre ellas que debía irme el viernes porque me necesitaban en el trabajo y en mi trabajo dije no iba a poder ir a trabajar el lunes porque tenía una reunión familiar de suma importancia, me regrese a puerto la cruz y el sábado en la mañana nos fuimos a unos pequeñas vacaciones de fin de semana a Caripe del Guácharo en el estado Monagas. Nos divertimos aunque debo confesar que moría del miedo cada vez que mis padres o hermanos me llamaban pues no estoy acostumbrada a mentirles y me daba pavor que se dieran cuenta.

IMG-20130615-01821.jpg

IMG-20130615-01810.jpg

IMG-20130615-01811.jpg


Despite that, we had some incredible days, we visited and toured the guácharo cave, we enjoyed the view and the landscape, we also went to the pan and bathed, and we went out at night while touring that beautiful and warm town. The inns and their people are very welcoming, in addition to enjoying some delicious strawberries with cream which I love, this was a very silly madness that we did but without a doubt I would do it again because many times the best moments are those that we did not plan.

A pesar de eso pasamos unos días increíbles, visitamos y recorrimos la cueva del guácharo, disfrutamos de la vista y el paisaje, también fuimos a la paila y nos bañamos, y salimos de noche al recorrer ese hermoso y cálido pueblo. Las posadas y su gente son muy acogedora, además de disfrutar de unas deliciosas fresas con crema las cuales me encantan, esta fue un locura muy tonta que hicimos pero que sin duda alguna lo volvería hacer pues muchas veces los mejores momentos son los que no planificamos.

IMG-20130615-01875.jpg

IMG-20130615-01861.jpg

IMG-20130615-01866.jpg

IMG00984-20130615-1626.jpg


Well #hivers this has been one of the dumbest things I have done for love, and which I enjoyed very much, I owe him the photos of the gallant but it happened some time ago and I do not have them (laughs), I hope you have enjoyed my blogging # 1 part # 4 I hope to continue sharing much more of this great challenge with you.

Bueno #hivers esta ha sido una de las cosas más tontas que he hecho por amor, y la cual disfrute muchísimo, le debo las fotos del galán pero es que paso hace ya algún tiempo y no las tengo (risas), espero hayan disfrutado de mi blogging #1 parte #4 espero seguir compartiendo mucho mas de este gran reto con ustedes.


image.png

original image of the challenge


Thank you once again dear friends for reading and visiting my blog. !!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency