there is sadness in my heart because you are gone, my sweet love. (poem) [Eng-Esp]

This is a poem dedicated to a very dear friend that I lost these days, she was already old, but one does not expect to lose her friends.

Este es un poema dedicado a una amiga muy querida que perdí en estos días ya estaba anciana, pero uno no espera perder a sus amigos.

image.png

Fuente

There is sadness in my heart .

My heart is very sad
it causes so much pain to lose someone you loved all the time
no words or hugs can replace what you lost this day.

We knew this day would come,
but one never prepares to lose a great friend.
even though at times you didn't even know my name
I never thought that death would take you away from me.

Little by little you lost your memory
very slowly you stopped telling me all your stories
your look told me that this sad day would soon come.

You were my friend and companion and you were always looking out for me.
I can't believe that I won't have you here anymore.
writing this farewell is very difficult for me.

Always in your moments of lucidity you always pronounced my name.
that filled my heart and soul, but you still looked like an oak tree
you left my life now I feel that I have become poor.

I will never forget you
I'll tell everyone how much I will love you
I will always remember you at every moment


image.png

Fuente

Hay tristeza en mi corazón

Mi corazón está muy triste
causa mucho dolor perder a alguien que todo el tiempo quisiste
ni con palabras ni con abrazos puede nadie remplazar lo que este día perdiste.

Sabíamos que este día llegaría,
perouno nunca se prepara para perder una gran amiga
aun cuando a veces ni mi nombre te sabías
nunca pensé que la muerte de mí te alejaría.

Poco a poco fuiste perdiendo la memoria
muy lentamente dejaste de contarme todas tus historias
tu mirada me decía que este día tan triste pronto llegaría.

Fuiste mi amiga y compañera y siempre estabas pendiente de mí
no puedo creer que ya no te voy a tener más aquí
escribir esta despedida es muy difícil para mí.

Siempre en tus momentos de lucidez pronunciabas mi nombre
eso me llenaba el corazón y alma, pero aún parecías un roble
te fuiste de mi vida ahora siento que me he quedado pobre.

Nunca te voy a olvidar
a todos les cuento lo mucho que te voy a amar
siempre en cada momento te voy a recordar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency