Self-deception

Self-deception

"He saw himself surrounded by mirrors. He diminished his cowardice, he became tiny, while he discovered in his own being the purpose he had..."


-:-


Bring out your bravery and fight!
worthy, as a great hero,
created to bear
much more than your own weight

It is easy to fall defeated,
victim of self-deception,
before five senses
that divert our attention
to the mundane

In turn, they are
five ways of helping us
to better understand the world
and find the true 'I
that we nest...



-:-

Among so many
importunate situations,
immediacy,
is our short answer


It won't be too much
think twice,
before acting
in a life that is fleeting


I could have given more of myself!
that time when I was lost
between the darkness of the night
and the dull light of my days
meaningless...








-:-


I am incapable of achieving anything!
without being aware
of the true place
where my rest lies


We are the inner occupant
peering into the window of the body,
limited to live trapped
without knowing, in what the eternal consists...


Temple sentinels,
in rejoicing in what we do not know,
seeking outside of us will be in vain,
we are the answer and one human being









-:-


So, I looked around!
was my soul the reason for every thing,
I am the error and the amendment
single gear of a great system


I will never again be alone,
never again will the night be my companion
because I have opened my eyes,
I am a fragment of the universe
dominated by the cosmos


I can fall down and get up!
my own weight is not a burden,
el templo se soporta por sí solo
y la misión es descubrir la verdad
de lo que somos...





Take out your bravery and fight!,
worthy, as a great hero,
in a world surrounded by mirrors
self-deception will not be able to defeat you...



image source: link


END


[Original Content]
@nachomolina2

venezuela
2021




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency