Walking while Thinking inside the Sanctuary

img_0.6260864007008076.jpg

Just so you know sanctuary prohibits unauthorized personnel without the presence of the management. It was made to preserve nature. It's because of the fear of the annihilation of certain things that need to be protected. It was made by the government to its people but it doesn't mean anyone can just go inside. I worked here weeks ago so I had the chance to be inside.

img_0.8651782123935072.jpg

Anyway, today is #wednesdaywalk with the collaboration of #makemesmile. I may not show you some cool photos but I'll try my best to make you feel amazed by nature and its value. I know you have an idea what a sanctuary means but let's dig more meaning. Together with the meaning, I will share some insight into my thoughts about this sanctuary.

img_0.18962154855403723.jpg

Some things need to be considered in choosing a place to be a sanctuary. One of these is the number of mangrove trees which is essential to the fish. If you don't know but I don't think you don't know. Mangrove is where the fish shelter themselves. This is where they will lay eggs and anything about that I'm not sure about it. lol, From what I learned, if there are mangroves it means a lot of fish will be there. That's what I understand about it.

img_0.5585307029133978.jpg

If you're thinking there's a place where it's safe. Don't you think it will be nice to be there? I know there's no safe place as long as we all have a corrupted mind. For instance, if you know a place that is being guarded and will be protected. Perhaps, all of us will be there because there's a possibility that you will believe your life is far away from danger.

img_0.241691666452434.jpg

I will be showing you photos randomly. Aso, there will be no names or interesting facts about it because I'm not knowledgeable in terms of trees. What I just want you all to see are the views of how it looks inside. This part where you can find a lot of trees or, to be precise, the shelters of fish.

img_0.15121248539311982.jpg

The trees right here are not being planted by the management. Trees were already here but there's a part in here where the management started planting here. Well, it's better to have many shelters so fish will be encouraged to be here as their home.

It's hard to control the demands because of our population. That's why even the small fish still has the chance to grow bigger. The fish have the opportunity to bear more. They might be caught because of the needs we have. We can't blame anyone so it's better to protect them or to prevent them. We never know what the future may bring but we can avoid it by having a facility like this.

My walk and thoughts will end here. I do hope I leave you with nice surroundings and nice insights into my content. As always thanks for reading.

images are mine

d' dreamboy,
@mrnightmare89

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency