Tea time on the balcony 🌧

It is great to drink tea on the balcony in rainy weather. The weather is just the way I like it right now.
There is relief after the rain. It also smells of earth. I'm not a very hot weather person.
Although I was born in the summer, I do not like the summer season.
That's why rainy weather like this feels like a reward from time to time. I consider the rain my birthday present. 😄

Yağmurlu havada balkonda çay içmek harika. Şu an hava tam benim sevdiğim gibi. Yağmur sonrası oluşan ferahlık var. Bir yandan da toprak kokusu geliyor.
Çok sıcak hava seven birisi değilim. Yaz ayında doğmama rağmen yaz mevsimini sevmiyorum.
O yüzden arada böyle yağmurlu havalar ödül gibi geliyor. Yağmuru doğum günü hediyem olarak görüyorum. 😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency