My pink shoes 💕 I'm going to school

Today I started the day with my pink shoes. Actually, I don't like the color pink very much. But for some reason I bought such a pink shoe. 😄 I still like my shoes. I took pictures on my way to school. I was about to pass out from the heat. 😄 Good morning again to all of you. I hope you have a nice day. I wish you a beautiful day like these pink shoes 😄

TR

Bugün pembe ayakkabılarımla güne başladım. Aslında pembe rengi çok sevmem. Ama nedense böyle bir pembe ayakkabı almışım. 😄 Olsun yine de beğeniyorum ayakkabımı.
Okula giderken fotoğraf çektim. Sıcaktan da bayılmak üzereydim. 😄

Hepinize tekrardan Günaydın. Umarım güzel bir gün geçirirsiniz. Bu pembe ayakkabılarım gibi güzel bir gün diliyorum sizlere 😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency