My Introduction post to this great community

A virtual greeting to everyone in Hive community
How are you all doing, I hope you all are doing great. Has for me I am fine.

IMG_20220213_090238_429.jpg

My full name is Moses Essien Etukudo,
Age: 31 years old
Marital status : single

Family environment
I was born in the south south part of Nigeria ie Akwa ibom state and also brought up the. I am from a village call afaha itam here in itu local government, Akwa ibom state, Nigeria.
In my family we are 8 in numbers (3boys and 5 girls)
I am the first son of the family in which I am the man after my father in the family in which I have alot of responsibility. My parents both are alive and strong.

IMG_20220106_144136_611.jpg

Present
Has I explain my self before I am moses, i have some education qualifications and I also have skills. After my secondary school I relocate my self to the capital city in which that is where I am right now. The city is call uyo.

Talent Hobbies and skills
Well talking about the talent I have, I have many talents. I have a talent of singing, playing musical instruments like lead guitar 🎸 and learn fast to new things where I see my self

IMG_20220102_114607_113.jpg

Playing musical instruments, singing, doing research and watching of movies are my hobbies and I am passionate about success. I so much want to be successful. It is what keeps me going everyday. Anywhere that promises to add value to my life is where I will be, so I am just passionate about a good life and success as well.

IMG_20220116_090828_213.jpg

After my higher education because I was not lucky to have work in the government, so I move on the learn a skills rather of staying doing nothing. So I learned upholstery artists where I deal with car interior. Ie changing the car seat, the roof, door carpet, datch board and everything use leather in car. I enjoy this skill and that is what I am doing right now to earn a living. Here are same samples of my work.

IMG_20220530_093242_681.jpg

IMG_20220608_175815_821.jpg

IMG_20220204_100400_616.jpg

IMG_20220125_100344_750.jpg

IMG_20220124_132200_912.jpg

Education
I first thanks the Creator for giving my parents the ability to push me up in education. To said the truth my parents really try for me and my siblings, I promise not to let any of is child stay without education since he did not have such opportunity.
I am a graduate in the department of civil engineering where I optain my Higher National diploma (HND) and also when for NYSC . So I am and engineer, also a mathematics teacher , and upholstery artists.

How I meet Hive
Hive was brought to my attention by @unyimeetuk, he made sure he sat me down to explain all it takes to make a success here. I have a fair knowledge of how the hive ecosystem works and I am sure I will achieve a lot here.

My Goals in Hive
Learn more". Getting more understanding about hive platform to a standard, with the aim of increasing my knowledge, Making friends, learning how to add value to my life and also making money and also share my skill to everyone here in hive
MY CONTRIBUTIONS IN HIVE
Helping in the growth and variety of this wonderful ecosystem, investing time, resources, efforts, is what I wish to accomplish here and I am hopeful all I hope for, will surely be.

Thanks so much for going through my introduction post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency