Welcome introducción \ Introducción de bienvenida

IMG-20200521-WA0008.jpeg

Hello @hive community, I hope you have a great time, my name is Kenyer José. I was born in Venezuela, Táchira state on February 20, 1995.

IMG-20200610-WA0016.jpeg

I am currently located in the state of Mérida with my wife and son, a very beautiful and hard-working family.
My educational training was 2007 primary, 2012 secondary, then I began to study industrial engineering and petroleum but currently I leave it in the 4th semester leisurely.

gradu.jpg

My expectations of this beautiful block chain is to be able to learn more about the blog area and be creative in how to capture what one does and wants in a dynamic way.
I want to know more about digital currencies like Cryptocurrencies, since I am starting courses and practicing forex, and later teaching others.

Hola comunidad de @hive espero les vaya super, mi nombre es kenyer José. Nací en Venezuela, estado Táchira el 20 de febrero de 1995.
Actualmente estoy ubicado en el estado Mérida con mi esposa e hijo, una familia muy hermosa y trabajadora.
Mi formación educativa fue 2007 primaria, 2012 secundaria, empecé luego a estudiar ingeniería industrial y petróleo pero actualmente la deje en el 4to semestre pausado.
Mi Espectativas de esta hermosa block chain es poder aprender mas el área sobre los blog y ser creativo en cómo plasmar lo que uno hace y desea de una forma dinámica.
Quiero Saber más sobre las monedas digitales como Criptomonedas, ya que estoy iniciando cursos y ejerciendo forex, y más adelante enseñar a otros.

I have just come from abroad specifically the country of Colombia, I was there for 3 years and I had many experiences with my wife at the beginning, then a little one came into our lives. His name is Ian Salem and he is 1 year and 11 months old, he was born in the city of Bucaramanga, Santander state.

Recién vengo llegando del extranjero específicamente el país de Colombia, estuve allá por 3 años y pasé muchas experiencias junto a mi esposa al principio, luego llegó un pequeño a nuestras vidas. Su nombre es Ian salem y tiene 1 año y 11 meses de edad, nació en la ciudad de Bucaramanga estado Santander.

IMG-20191130-WA0048.jpg

Back in Colombia, I had the joy of being able to dedicate myself to the work area in the kitchen as a chef in fast food and gourmet, an experience where it took me a little time to learn and with a lot of pressure. I had no knowledge of that area but as I was given opportunities to get into the subject I learned more.

Allá en Colombia tuvea la dicha de poder dedicarme a él área laboral en la cocina como chef en comida rápida y gourmet, una experiencia donde me llevó un poco de tiempo en aprender y con mucha presión. No tenía ningún conocimiento sobre esa área pero a medida que me daban oportunidades para entrar en el asunto aprendía más.

IMG_20210912_225218.jpg

Thank God for being constantly at work, I was able to learn a lot and have the privilege of being in charge of several restaurants in Colombia.

gracias a Dios por estar constantemente en el trabajo, pude llegar aprender muchísimo y tener el privilegio de estar a cargo de varios restaurantes en Colombia.

IMG-20200315-WA0018.jpg

All photos are property of @morakenyer.

Todas las fotos son propiedad de @morakenyer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency