Micro Photography

Greetings my dear friends. How are you doing. I am very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I am sharing some photos of my macro photography.
IMG-20210902-WA0007.jpg
I love to capture snaps of natural beauty. Here I have captured this fly in the green leaf of Pumpkin.
IMG-20210902-WA0010.jpg
These small insects play a great role in the Pollination process of flower. They flew one flower to another and brings the pollination element one to another by their legs.
IMG-20210902-WA0006.jpg
Not only they are helping in some cases these insects do harm to flower and crops also. They eat the fruits. Even sometimes trees die because of insects attack. Anyway here I don’t come tp share about the benefit or harmful things of insects. I have shared them to show you the beauty of these tiny lifes. I hope you will like my shots.
IMG-20210902-WA0008.jpg

DeviceLenseISO
Canon EOS 700Df/5.0 84.0mmRandom

You can Contact me:



Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube Channel

Dtube

You Can Also Knock for Your Graphics Related Works


Your comments,criticism and votes are highly appreciated.

tenor.gif

UPVOTE BLINKING.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency