Beautiful Red Insect

Greetings dear friends. There are different types of species in this world. Islam says Almighty Allah has created 18000 of different live. Also there are many varieties of every individual characters. So we don't know exactly how much the number of species present in this world.
IMG-20210908-WA0016.jpg
We didn’t able to make sure how much natural resources and animals live around us. And it is not able to know exactly in the very near future too. But those we know already are so beautiful amd precious. All these are important for the ecological blance of environment. Every insects is important to keep the natural balance.
IMG-20210908-WA0015.jpg
These tiny lives are very beautiful with the nacked eye. So I try to catch them with my micro lense to present their beauty in front of you. In my previous photo blogs I have shown different insects closely. Today's blog is another part of them. I will also try to post again if you like my shots. In fact if you guys have any choice you can share in the comments, I will try to make blogs with your recommendeds too.
IMG-20210908-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20210908-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20210908-WA0014.jpg

DeviceLenseISO
Canon EOS 700Df/5.0 84.0mmRandom

You can Contact me:



Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube Channel

Dtube

You Can Also Knock for Your Graphics Related Works


Your comments,criticism and votes are highly appreciated.

tenor.gif

UPVOTE BLINKING.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency