Unveiling my crotchet crop top order

Hello Hive

Been a needleworker, I haven't got the skill to do any crotchet work but I like what keeps flowing around here
The crotchet work of other creative hands.
Some made dresses and other made underwear and tops.

I certainly want to add one of these items to my closet so I ordered for a comfortable crotchet crop top from dripchet an undergraduate students of university of Ilorin who also is creative in this aspect.

She just sent in my order and I love the top.
At first it seemed very tight but I figured out that I could just adjust the cross rope at the to make it less tight.

img_1632296570265.jpg

Dripchet is a talented young lady and am still on the verge of convincing here to come share her amazing craft here on hive

Am not really a fan of yellow and it seems I will be needing a matching short for this as well, or better still I will look into ordering this orange jacket that appealed to me more when she came to display her goods at the youth trade fair.

IMG_20210605_123540_717.jpg


IMG_20210605_123556_237.jpg


IMG_20210605_123547_467.jpg

That's the orange jacket behind the yellow crop top I ordered for.
It will serve me some purpose as I have some spaghetti off shoulder tops that needs small jackets as such.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency