His presence is heaven || Is this heaven only experienced in church

Hello Hiveians

How often do we crave to carry divine presence everyday and time of our life.
It is true that the presence of God carry's an undeniable power.
His presence fill us with dominion and authority.
In the presence of God there is fullness of joy, peace and every good thing we desire.
Is this divine presence only found in church.
Do we only feel God around when we fellowship in church
Where can we go to find and experience this divine presence
What can we do to stay connected to heaven at all times.

  • These and many more are ghe questions flooding my heart during Sunday service and my quiet time for meditation.
    I really want go hear a thing or two about keeping God near to me at all times.

Its a privilege to worship with the people of God at ECWA Amilengbe in Ilorin Kwara state today.
The highlights of the service and the sermon that talked about finding purpose touched me as I listen with an undivided attention.
I have got just a selfie after service 😊

IMG_20201018_093854_985.jpg


IMG_20201018_093858_472.jpg


IMG_20201018_094034_436.jpg

I found this notice encouraging worshipes to join in the study of the word of God.
People enjoy praise and worship and sometimes sermon but quality time to study and search the scripture is usually lacking.

IMG_20201018_093913_977.jpg


IMG_20201018_094251_980.jpg

Thanks for viewing my blogs, lets have a reflection about the presenc of God in the comment section.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency