A workaholic cannot sit still.

Hello Hiveians

Happy new day and a bright week ahead. Its so unusual for me to sleep past my waking time and instead of getting up by past 5 to prepare my siblings for school I just opened my eye to realize that they are on their way already, all thanks to my young brother should stood in gap for me.

My immune system got weakened from a long section of painful sickle cell crisis during the weekend something I will probably like to talk about next time, maybe I just needed some more rest and sleep to regain some strength, my body really needs rest, but my mind cannot I cannot sit still or do nothing all day, am just the workaholic my body is used to.

Does anyone feel the same way, always wanted to be useful even when you are helpless?...

BeautyPlus_20210516130508708_save.jpg


BeautyPlus_20210516130600008_save.jpg


BeautyPlus_20210516130429127_save.jpg

Hoping to get better soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency