Celebrating My 20th Birthday : Happy Birthday To Myself

Hello everyone 👋 how was your night you all? For me i had a wonderful and exciting night.
I woke up this morning feeling thankful after realizing it is my birthday.

Cheers to big 20


Happy birthday to my humble self.

All my life you've been faithful..
All my life you have been so good
With every breath that i am able
I will sing of the goodness of God.

Dear Me

A very happy birthday to my humble self. Sifonabasi! 🥳🎉 On this my special day, i wish myself joy, laughter, and celebration, growth, happiness, and success. May all my wishes come true and may my life be full of love and laughter! May this new year bring me everything my heart desires and more! I am always rooting for myself every step of the way. 🎂🎈🎉😊

Dear Self

Just know that you're fearfully and wonderfully made by God. God loves you. You're Abba's delight, his special possession. God plan for you this new age is massive. He has been keeping you and ordering your steps daily and forever.
His friendship is more than a thousand of friends you may acquired, don't panic, this new age he won't leave you without a helper.

The world is waiting for you..go out there and explore. I want to see you shine again as the star that you've always been. Don't give room for fear to rule.
I don't just want to celebrate you without seeing any growth in your big 20
I want to see you raise to the top.
And i know i will


God has been with me for the past19 years of my life
Loving me unconditionally even in my unfaithfulness.
Words may fail me to talk about the goodness of God in my life. Words may fail me to describe the love of God in my life.

Dear God

Dear God, on this special day, I pray for my beautiful self bless me with good health, happiness, and prosperity. May this new year bring unlimited laughter and joy into my life May all my dreams and aspirations come true, may ibe surrounded by love and support from my families and friends. May i grow in your strength and in every day of my life, may i have the strength and courage to overcome any obstacles that come my way. I pray that you watch over me always,
Sustain my to the very end.

As i unlock the new chapter of my life..may i know your purpose and will for me in lijp me to grow in your wisdom and statue. Teach me to know your will and ways. Were my strength may fail me... please help me through. Keep ordering my steps to the end.

Cheers to my new age🥂💃

I don't want to celebrate my birthday alone, please permit me to call my follow wavers and more to join me in celebrating my big day.

@imaima
@etorobong
@mummygo
@jmis101
@willythewhale
@oneplanet
@pricelessudy
@uzoma24
@danigada
@abrarhussain
@paulyoung1
@mell79
@mmenyene cares ❣️💓

wishing myself a birthday full of love, and happy ending

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency