To my mother with love // Para mi madre con cariño


image.png



Greetings friends tomorrow in my country is celebrated Mother's Day and for the 2nd consecutive year I will not be able to be with my mother in body present, for obvious reasons, but it is nice to know that she is well, that enjoys good health, that although I am not at her side will spend a wonderful day in the name of God.



image.png



It is known that we must honor our parents at all times that is not just one day and already, because they deserve the best of us, I am a very lucky woman, because I have the joy of having my mother, to count on her at all times, she has always been there for me, to guide me from love, to teach me the good and not so good things in life.



image.png



Today I invite you to give a big hug to your mother, whoever has her by your side do not hesitate to show her the love you feel for her, many times we forget to express what we feel and it is necessary, especially in these moments so strong that we are going through, if you do not have her near call her, tell her how much you love her and above all remember that every day of our lives we must show the love we feel for them.



mother.png


To you mother all my recognition, my eternal gratitude for everything you do for me, for giving me life, for being aware of everything I need, at my 35 years you still put my needs above yours and I value that enormously. Always as a child I remember you telling me that when I had a child I would understand you, and today I understand that everything you told me you did it for my own good.



mama 2.jpg





***A walk to the stars I will invite you,
with great pride you will enjoy,
for you dear mother,
with unparalleled love.











Photos taken and edited by @mjmarquez4151.




Español


image.png



Saludos amigos el día de mañana en mi país se celebra el día de las madres y por 2do año consecutivo no podré estar con mi madre en cuerpo presente, por obvias razones, pero es bonito saber que se encuentra bien, que goza de buena salud, que aunque no esté a su lado pasará un día maravilloso en nombre de Dios.



image.png


Es sabido que debemos honrar a nuestros padres en todo momento que no es solo un día y ya, pues ellos se merecen lo mejor de nosotros, soy una mujer muy afortunada, pues tengo la dicha de tener a mi madre, de contar con ella en todo momento, ha estado allí siempre para mí, para guiarme desde el amor, para enseñarme las cosas buenas y no tan buenas de la vida.



image.png


Hoy los invito a darle un fuerte abrazo a su madre, al que la tenga a su lado no dude en demostrarle el amor que sienten por ella, muchas veces nos olvidamos de expresar lo que sentimos y es necesario, más en estos momentos tan fuertes que estamos atravesando, si no la tienen cerca llámenla, díganle cuanto la aman y sobretodo recordemos que cada día de nuestras vidas debemos demostrar el amor que sentimos por ellas.



madre.png


Para ti madre todo mi reconocimiento, mi agradecimiento eterno por todo lo que haces por mí, por darme la vida, por estar pendiente de todo lo que necesito, a mis 35 años aun pones mis necesidades por sobre las tuyas y eso lo valoro enormemente. Siempre de niña recuerdo que me decías que cuando tuviera un hijo te comprendería, y hoy comprendo que todo lo que me decías lo hacías por mi bien.



mama 2.jpg




Un paseo a las estrellas de voy a invitar,
con gran orgullo podrás disfrutar,
para ti madre querida,
con amor sin igual.











Photos taken and edited by @mjmarquez4151

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency