ENG- ESP- #bloggingchallenge Part IV- Day 1- The dumbest thing you've ever done for love.

image.png



Greetings today I start part IV of the #bloggingchallenge and in what way, remembering things that perhaps embarrass me a little, because when one is young in the name of LOVE is able to do things somewhat crazy or silly to call them somehow, when we start our first relationships we believe with love we can achieve everything, but then we understand that this is not as real as we think.



image.png



As we gain experience we realize that love is important, but only with love we can not maintain a relationship in a healthy way, there are other components that will give strength to the relationship and can allow many years of life together if both wish.



image.png



Among those components are trust, loyalty, commitment, communication, respect, common goals, etc. It is an accumulation of things that must be conjured with love so that we can live what we feel fully and keep it over time. But getting the person who is willing to live love under those components is not an easy thing to do.



image.png



Maybe because of immaturity in my adolescence I made some embarrassing mistakes, the truth is I don't know what I was thinking when I did some things, my dignity I think was on the floor, because he really makes every act so crazy that only now I can see it and understand how bad I was, leaving me aside in the name of LOVE.



image.png



Back in the 1600s I had a boyfriend that I loved madly, I think more than myself because I did every crazy thing for him, heh heh, but it is part of life and the process of transition to adulthood to commit one or another foolish act to become what I am today, a strong woman, who loves above all things, who understood that to love others we must first love ourselves, and from there begin to give love to the other.



image.png



That guy wanted to end the relationship and I blinded by the love I felt for him did not see it, I was still there at his feet literally, but at one point in an act on his part to end the relationship he told me that we could not continue together because a woman was pregnant by him, he swore to me that they had only been together once, to forgive him and I blinded by love committed one of the most foolish and shameful acts of my life, I forgave him and told him: "relax, I support you with the baby's upbringing".



image.png



After that we finished obviously, because then I understood that this guy did not want to be with me, it hurt me as expected, but as they say nobody dies of love, that is part of the many experiences that I have had to live, today I look back and I laugh at how silly it was back in the 1600s, when I was a teenager who believed that with love everything was possible, eye still believe in love, but combined with a number of components that make it strong as a rock.




bloggingchallenge-part-04eng.jpg









Photos taken and edited by @mjmarquez4151





Español

La cosa más tonta que has hecho por amor



image.png



Saludos hoy inicio la parte IV del #bloggingchallenge y de qué manera, recordando cosas que tal vez me avergüencen un poco, porque cuando una es joven en nombre del AMOR es capaz de hacer cosas un tanto locas o tontas por llamarles de alguna manera, cuando iniciamos nuestras primeras relaciones creemos con el amor lo podemos lograr todo, pero después comprendemos que esto no es tan real como pensamos.



image.png


A media que vamos ganando experiencia nos damos cuenta que el amor es importante, pero solo con amor no podemos mantener una relación de manera sana, existen otros componentes que darán fuerza a la relación y podrán permitir muchos años de vida juntos si así ambos lo desean.



image.png


Entre esos componentes esta la confianza, la lealtad, el compromiso, la comunicación, el respeto, las metas en común, etc. Es un cúmulo de cosas que deben conjurarse con el amor para que podamos vivir eso que sentimos plenamente y conservarlo en el tiempo. Pero conseguir la persona que esté dispuesta a vivir el amor bajo esos componentes no es cosa fácil.



image.png


Tal vez por la inmadurez en mis adolescencia cometí uno que otros errores un tanto vergonzosos, la verdad no sé qué pensaba cuando realizaba algunas cosas, mi dignidad creo que estaba por el suelo, porque realmente realiza cada acto tan loco que solo ahora lo puedo ver y entender lo mal que estaba yo, dejándome de lado en nombre del AMOR.



image.png


Por allá en los años 1600 tuve un novio que amaba con locura, creo que más que a mí misma porque realizaba cada locura por él, je je, pero es parte de la vida y del proceso de transición a la vida adulta cometer uno que otro acto tonto para poder llegar a ser lo que hoy soy, una mujer fuerte, que se ama por sobre todas la cosas, que entendió que para amar a otros primero debemos amarnos nosotros mismos, y desde allí empezar a dar amor al otro.



image.png


Ese chico quería terminar la relación y yo cegada por el amor que sentía por él no lo veía, seguía allí a sus pies literalmente, pero en un momento en un acto de su parte por terminar la relación me dijo que no podíamos seguir juntos porque una mujer estaba embarazada de él, me juro que solo habían estado juntos una sola vez, que lo perdonara y yo ciega del amor cometí uno de los actos más tontos y vergonzosos de mi vida, lo perdone y le dije: “tranquilo, yo lo apoyo con la crianza del bebé”.



image.png


Luego de eso terminamos obviamente, pues luego entendí que ese chico no quería estar conmigo, me dolió como era de esperarse, pero como dicen de amor nadie se muere, eso forma parte de las muchas experiencias que me ha tocado vivir, hoy miro atrás y me rio de lo tonta que fue por allá en los años 1600, cuando era una adolescente que creía que con el amor todo era posible, ojo aun creo en el amor, pero conjugado con una serie de componentes que lo hacen fuerte como una roca.




bloggingchallenge-part-04esp.jpg








Photos taken and edited by @mjmarquez4151

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency