This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Live life the way you want! - ¡Vive la vida como quieras! [EN/ES]

Live life the way you want!.png
William Daigneault | Unsplash


Hello dear community, today I wanted to tell you about an outing I had that was very gratifying for me, every now and then I treat myself to go out somewhere I like; this really fills me with vitality, it's like an injection of life. It's not that I don't like being in the house all day, but I need to go out.

Hola querida comunidad, hoy les quería comentar sobre una salida que tuve muy gratificante para mí, cada tanto me doy el gusto de salir a algún lugar que me gusta; esto realmente me llena de vitalidad, es como una inyección de vida. El estar todo el día en la casa, no es que no me guste pero necesito salir.


20230227_201253.jpg


I was used to working and had time for everything. Being at home (most women would agree) everything becomes a routine. It's like the time is different, there is not enough time for housework.

It's exhausting being a housewife, there's always something to do. That's why I like to go out from time to time, even though we're having a hard time because of the devaluation. There are always other priorities to spend money on and it's difficult to save some money to go out. But we have to do it; it's good for our mind and therefore for our body.

Don't think I don't enjoy my house, my plants. I like to arrange them very much but above all in that house there are the two beings that fill my life with light.

I recommend to anyone who is going through a time in their life when they feel that something is missing, to stop and take some time for enjoyment, something they like. You don't need so much money to be happy, an outing changes your day.

Estaba acostumbrada a trabajar y disponia de tiempo para todo. Al estar en casa (esto estaran de acuerdo la mayoría de las mujeres) todo se convierte en una rutina. Es como que el tiempo es otro, no alcanza para los quehaceres de la casa.

Es agotador el trabajo de ama de casa, siempre hay algo para hacer. Por eso me gusta de vez en cuando salir a pesar de que la estamos pasando mal por la devaluación que hay. Siempre hay otras prioridades en que gastar y resulta dificil poder guardar un poco de dinero para salir. Pero tenemos que lograrlo; es bueno para nuestra mente y por consiguiente para nuestro cuerpo.

No se crean que no disfruto de mi casa, de mis plantas. Me gusta mucho arreglarlas pero sobre todo en esa casa estan los dos seres que llenan mí vida de luz.

Recomiendo a quien este pasando un momento en su vida que sienta que le falta algo, que se detenga y se de un tiempo para el disfrute, algo que le guste. No hace falta tanto dinero para ser feliz, una salida te cambia tu día.


20230304_220215.jpg


Almost every day I walk about 30 blocks and I am almost always accompanied by someone. Being accompanied makes you chat and you don't notice how many blocks you walk. It's not only good for the body, it also helps the cardiovascular system, improves blood pressure and cholesterol levels. It's good for the mind, reduces stress and improves mental health.

And as I say, every once in a while you have an expense like going out for a bite to eat, an ice cream, going to the cinema. I like all those things but in this last outing I enjoyed walking around the city of Ramos Mejía and then going to another of my favourite places; the bingo.

Here I show you some pictures of the bingo in Ramos; a very entertaining place. I like roulette and bingo but I like the machines more. The machines I like the most are Link King and Mythic Zone, I enjoy them so much that I forget everything.

Casi todos los días camino unas 30 cuadras y casi siempre me acompaña alguien. El estar acompañado hace que vayas charlando y no notas las cuadras que caminas. No solo es bueno para el cuerpo, también ayuda al sistema cardiovascular, mejora la presión arterial y los niveles de colesterol. Es bueno para la mente, disminuye el estrés y mejora la salud mental.

Y como les digo, de vez en cuando hacer un gasto como por ejemplo ir a comer algo, tomarse un helado, ir al cine. Me gustan todas esas cosas pero en esta ultima salida disfrute de caminar por la ciudad de Ramos Mejía para luego ir a otro de mis lugares favoritos; el bingo.

Aquí les muestro algunas fotos del bingo de Ramos; un lugar muy entretenido. La ruleta y el bingo me gustan pero más las maquinas. Las máquinas que más me gustan son Link King y Mythic Zone, las disfruto tanto que me olvido de todo.



There are two large rooms with a smoking area where I rarely go because of the cigarette smoke, even though there are exhaust fans, it is sometimes impossible to breathe because of the number of people in the room. There are different types of machines, most of them have been replaced by modern ones.

I always go with a friend and we have a coffee while we chat; that's our therapy. I think everyone should do something they enjoy and find that much-needed balance between body and mind.

Son dos salones grandes con un areá para fumadores en el que rara vez voy por el humo del cigarrillo, a pesar de que tiene extractores de aire a veces por la cantidad de gente que hay se hace imposible respirar. Hay distintos tipos de máquinas, la mayoría fueron cambiadas y ubicaron en su reemplazo unas modernas.

Siempre voy acompañada de una amiga y nos ponemos a tomar un café mientras charlamos; esa es nuestra terapia. Creo que todas las personas deberíamos hacer algo que nos guste y hallar ese equilibrio tan necesario entre el cuerpo y la mente.


  • The photographs were taken with a Samsung Galaxy A30s.