This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Studying Smart the Best Technique to Fast Learning

Everyone has their unique ways of studying. I remember when I was in university where we used to go to church for overnight reading, it was here I discovered different people have their different paces to learning, here some prefer learning with musics, some recite while learning, some read the same sentence severally just to complete it in the brain, some even stood up walking about just for the brain to assimilate faster.

source
The Left inferior occipital lobe is the part of the brain that help to stimulate assimilation and fast reading. The Hippocampus helps to process what is being read to be understood.

Generally Reading and assimilation can be difficult but we must understand that we need it can be made easy if we understand ourself enough to read and understand even under pressure.

The Day I discovered my best and easy way to learning was during my secondary school days when I was preparing for WAEC (West African Examination Council) although it was not easy for me then because am a lazy reader I started reading late. So I picked up my book ready to learn but it was difficult, I spent hours trying to assimilation a particular content and defination but it was difficult I asked my self what was wrong, I tried several domain like reciting repetitive, and several others but still the same. Then I tried taking a sleep for just 1-2hours and after I woke up I picked up my book and it was easy reading and assimilation.

Some people believe it is hard to learn just because they haven’t discovered themself and their capacity. Learning and mechanism of physical object on construction was a little bit confusing. First you learn the physics of the wheel second you learn the arrangement and lots more. But this was made easy for be because I discovered myself to understand physical activities learning Through repetitions.

I learnt how to play basketball in a day but I learnt how to be a professional in some month. Sometimes learning can be difficult and time consuming depending on your perfection or your aims. Studying gradually can be very stressful but with motivation and perspiration it is easy.

From My experience towards learning, some of the vital key I discovered can help make learning easier are

  • Self Discovery; This is one of the Key domain to studying. We must understand our self determination to act on it. Learning is easier if you understand your self and build your self in a particular fast way of learning.

  • Motivation; We must seek motivation in anything we plan on learning if not learning can be difficult.

  • Recall what you learnt; This also played a vital role to help me, sometimes I can be seating on a chair and revisiting my book in my mind. We must be repetitive in thoughts of learning.

This is My Entry to the #Leotask #inleo #Aprilinleo Day 28, Inleo April Monthly Prompt. You can engage in the Inleo Prompt here below.

Thank You For Reading
yours sincerely
Mikechrist