My Favorite Milktea Store In Town

I have been drinking milktea since 2008 when a friend made me a cup when I visited her. She gave me the recipe and I have been making it since. Recently, milktea has taken the cities by storm. Every corner here in the Philippines has a milktea store. I have not been making milktea now since it's much more convenient to just order them.

Now with the pandemic, I have been ordering from each milktea store in the Foodpanda app and finally, just yesterday, I have ordered from all milktea stores in the area of Tacloban City. I have come to the conclusion that the best milktea in town and my favorite is from a store called Wucha.

Three reasons why I like them. First, they use a reusable cup for their milktea. A very nice looking cup that can be used to store some trinkets or planters or anything you can think of that would fit. Second, it tastes so good, so much better than the rest of the brands. Third, it is mid-priced. Not so expensive and not cheap either, compared to the pricing of all the other stores.

I am glad I finally found a brand I can stay with and be loyal to. I hope they notice me and make me a brand endorser or something. I consume milktea on a daily basis, they'd be happy with me.

IMG_20210317_164517.jpg

IMG_20210317_164121.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency