This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[ESP-ENG] ¡Hola Hive! Esta es mi presentación | Hello Hive! This is my presentation

image.png

SPANISH

Saludos Hive, Hoy me complace presentarme ante ustedes en esta maravillosa plataforma, mi nombre es Merlys Alejandra y hoy he ingresado a la plataforma a invitación de mi mamá @marlynmont, realmente estoy muy emocionada por conocer esta red social y traerles a ustedes contenido interesante de forma regular.

image.png

Soy una joven venezolana de 16 años de edad amante de la escritura y el dibujo, me gusta mucho maquillarme, idear historias, y sobre todo los Gatos y animales en general. Siempre que veo un gato o perro en la calle me acerco para saludarlo y es muy frecuente recibir una respuesta positiva de ellos. Además tengo gatos en casa con quienes disfruto mucho.

Estoy cursando ya mi último año de bachillerato, y aunque aún no se lo que viene después espero poder definir pronto mis pasiones para encontrar lo que estudiaré en la universidad. Quiero mucho a mi familia, y juntos luchamos por un futuro mejor.

image.png

Encontre a GEMS por casualidad, había escuchado ya previamente sobre la comunidad explorando un poco de Hive en la web, y realmente espero ser bien recibida acá. Gracias por tomarte el tiempo de leerme.

image.png

ENGLISH

Greetings Hive, Today I am pleased to introduce myself to you on this wonderful platform, my name is Merlys Alejandra and today I have entered the platform at the invitation of my mom @marlynmont, I am really excited to discover this social network and bring you interesting content from regular way.

image.png

I am a 16-year-old Venezuelan girl who loves writing and drawing, I really like putting on makeup, coming up with stories, and especially Cats and animals in general. Whenever I see a cat or dog on the street, I go up to greet them and it is very common to receive a positive response from them. I also have cats at home with whom I enjoy a lot.

I am already in my last year of high school, and although I still don't know what comes next, I hope to be able to define my passions soon to find what I will study at university. I love my family very much, and together we fight for a better future.

image.png

I found GEMS by chance, I had previously heard about the community exploring a bit of Hive on the web, and I really hope to be well received here. Thank you for taking the time to read me.

All vectors and images used here are from my own.