[ESP-ING] INICIATIVA! ENCUESTA DE HUMOR // INITIATIVE! HUMOR SURVEY PARTICIPATE!!!

Estimados Hivers, saludos para todos.

_tag_del_optimismo_.gif

Imagen del autor. Editada en Canva. Septiembre, 2021

Esta vez me uno a esta iniciativa muy peculiar de @maridmc que tiene que ver con cosas que hacemos y dan mucha risa, parecen manías pero es un estado natural de cada quien. Esta encuesta de humor es creada por @maridimc, quien cuenta esas cosas que son manías y fobias para ella. En algún momento ella no está sola en esas manías. Invito a participar a @ilsepalma1616, @tarot911, @lisfabian.

¿Tienen ustedes alguna manía igual que no tiene nadie más?

Mi manía.


dise_o_sin_t_tulo.gif

Imagen del autor. Editada en Canva. Septiembre, 2021

Quizás no causa tanta risa pero si es criticada en algún momento, la que recuerdo es repetir películas ya vistas…y si son de temas navideños allí estoy viéndolas como si fuera la primera vez que las veo.

Otra, es que todo debe estar en su lugar, si se usa una taza y ya está lavada por qué no la vuelven a colocar en el mismo sitio. Así es con los zapatos, los implementos de aseo de la casa , etc,

Otra, es que cuando dejan camisas o franelas en el espaldar de la silla del comedor, las quito, no las puedo ver allí.

Mejor no sigo porque si sigo nombrando parece que son muchas, j aja ja .

Fobias

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_1_.gif

Imagen del autor. Editada en Canva. Septiembre, 2021

En cuanto a las fobias además de las cucarachas, y si son esas cucarachas voladoras uuuyyyy… los ratones. Recuerdo que una vez me vestía para ir a trabajar y cuando me voy a calzar un zapato siento algo allí, cuando noté que era un ratoncito de la patada que di el zapato no sé donde fue a parar, y los gritos imagínense…mi hijo lo que hacía era reír y reír. El se encargó de encontrar el zapato y decirme: revisa los zapatos antes de calzarlos.


Baners Fuente

banner equipo.png

  • Follow @mahdiyari, developer https://hive.vote/
  • Vote @mahdiyari as a witness. You can read about why to vote him as a witness here.
  • Donate hive or HBD to the Hive.Vote project so they can pay for the servers.
  • Logo cortesía
    Proyecto @elcomentador


    Logos cortesía de:
    @sound1music y @mayvileros

    esta pie de blog.jpg


    Fuente

    Dear Hivers, greetings to all. tag_of_optimism.gif

    _tag_of_optimism_.gif

    Image by author. Edited in Canva. September, 2021

    This time I join this very peculiar initiative of @maridmc that has to do with things that we do and give a lot of laughter, they seem manias but it is a natural state of each one of us. This humor survey is created by @maridimc, who tells about those things that are hobbies and phobias for her. At some point she is not alone in those manias. I invite @ilsepalma1616, @tarot911, @lisfabian to participate.

    Do you have any of the same mania that no one else has?

    My pet peeve.

    dise_o_sin_t_tulo.gif

    Author image. Edited in Canva. September, 2021

    Maybe it doesn't cause so much laughter but if it is criticized at some point, the one I remember is repeating movies already seen...and if they are Christmas themed there I am watching them as if it's the first time I see them.

    Another, is that everything should be in its place, if a cup is used and already washed why not put it back in the same place. So it is with the shoes, the implements of cleanliness of the house, etc,

    Another one, is that when they leave shirts or flannels on the back of the dining room chair, I take them off, I can't see them there. I better not go on because if I keep naming it seems like there are too many, ha ha ha .

    *Phobias

    design_o_without_title_1_.gif

    Author image. Edited in Canva. September, 2021

    As for phobias besides cockroaches, and yes it's those flying cockroaches uuuyyyyyy... mice. I remember that once I was getting dressed to go to work and when I was going to put on my shoe I felt something there, when I noticed that it was a little mouse from the kick I gave the shoe I don't know where it went, and the screams imagine...my son what he did was laugh and laugh. He took it upon himself to find the shoe and tell me: check the shoes before you put them on.


    Baners Source

    banner team.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency