[Esp-Ing]Mi presentacion en Hive / My presentation at Hive

Hola querida comunidad de hive mi nombre es Mélida Laguna tengo 67 años y soy orgullosamente Venezolana específicamente del estado Trujillo aunque ya hace mas de 30 años vivo en oriente mas claramente en Anzoátegui.

Hello dear hive community, my name is Mélida Laguna, I am 67 years old and I am proudly Venezuelan specifically from the Trujillo state, although I have lived in the East for more than 30 years, more clearly in Anzoátegui

SAM_5371.JPG

Tengo 3 hijos Yelitza, Andres y Maria.Maria es la mas pequeña la tuve cuando tenia 46 años y es mi pequeñita aunque ya tiene 21 años, todos decian que iba a ser un embarazo complicado pero fue totalmente normal, como cualquier otro.

I have 3 children Yelitza, Andres and Maria. Maria is the youngest I had when she was 46 years old and she is my little girl although she is already 21 years old, everyone said it was going to be a complicated pregnancy but it was totally normal, like any other.

15844412_1403243743053880_915958853147107346_o.jpg

Soy ama de casa, mientras mis hijos trabajan yo hago los caseres, paso mi tiempo cuidando las plantas que tenemos y cuidando a mi primer y unico nieto Anyel quien es mi principe.

I am a housewife, while my children work I do housekeeping, I spend my time taking care of the plants we have and taking care of my first and only grandson Anyel who is my prince.

SAM_5337.JPG

Me considero una persona luchadora como la mayoria de las personas de mi pais, cuando era pequeña me dio polio y eso hizo que me volviera perseverante con mis metas porque las cosas pueden cambiar en cualquier momento.

I consider myself a fighting person like most of the people in my country, when I was little I got polio and that made me persevere with my goals because things can change at any time

1425732_675079939203601_1284845041_n.jpg

Me gusta aprender todos los dias cosas nuevas por eso me gusta tanto leer y por ese motivo empece en este plataforma, para aprender cosas nuevas y compartir conocimientos que quizas le puedan ayudar a otra persona.

I like to learn new things every day that is why I like to read so much and for that reason I started on this platform, to learn new things and share knowledge that maybe can help another person.

Gracias por permitirme ingresar a esta comunidad, agradeceria cualquier consejo para asi crecer en este mundo.

Thank you for allowing me to enter this community, I would appreciate any advice to grow in this world.

Todas las fotos son de mi autoria tomadas por mi hija .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency