GEMS LOGO WITH COPPER NAILS

18C24D5C-6A16-4AD9-A8A3-B0D903ECFEE0.jpeg

Hello and good day to everyone!

I just wanna use this medium to show a little creativity of mine that I made today.
Coming to GEMS COMMUNITY I was amazed of the daily posts on going so I then decided to make this piece of design (Representing the GEMS LOGO with a Copper Nail on a Plywood) though it’s not something to write home about but I see it as a token of love and passion I developed for the GEMS COMMUNITY
It’s a simple design that I just made with the use of Copper Nails on a Plywood, the most interesting part of it is that the nails have all round heads of which makes it a bit tough to arrange them cause any slights mistake they all roll to their very desire able position not minding how long u took to put them up.

07AD7AED-8632-48D8-8E98-4A3A92B7E481.jpeg

Finally, I believe the GEMS COMMUNITY EXECUTIVES will appreciate this little design I made and the entire GEMS COMMUNITY MEMBERS.

Thank You All for your Supports and comments
Love You All @mcharmattan

3AD15A8B-9583-441F-9EE9-81F726EA3BE3.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency