😎Me 😎 | drawing digital ✌

😎Me 😎


PERFIL.png

I usually don't look good in photographs 😥. I'm sure it has happened to them. Besides I see many Instagram accounts from illustrators and most of them (just in case there is someone who does) have illustrations of them, and I wanted mine

I wanted something characteristic, which will identify me as an illustrator.
Por lo general no salgo bien en las fotografías 😥 Seguro les ha pasado. A parte veo muchas cuentas de Instagram de ilustradores y la gran mayoría (por si acaso si hay alguien que si) tienen son ilustraciones de ellos, y yo quería la mía.
Quería algo característico, que me identificará como ilustrador.
The first time I set out to do this, I literally took a selfie and drew myself in cartoon. I didn't like 😂. I discarded that drawing. I kept it for a while to present it but I wasn't convinced, so eventually I made the one that is viendo🔥
La primera vez que me propuse esto, literal me tomé una selfie y me dibuje en cartoon. No me gustó 😂 Ese dibujo lo deseché. Lo guarde un tiempo para presentarlos pero no me terminó de convencer, así que con el tiempo hice el que estan viendo🔥

This time I saw a few pictures I had saved and took the most characteristic aspects. 😄Los eyes flattened when smiling, hair most of the time fussed... I used a simple color palette, let's say "cheerful", with plenty of light, and wanted to leave the lines of the sketch. I hope you like it.

Está vez ví unas cuantas fotos que tenía guardadas y tomé los aspectos más característicos. 😄Los ojos achinados al sonreír, el pelo la mayoría de las veces alborotado... Utilicé una paleta de colores sencilla, digamos, "alegré", con bastante iluminacion, y quise dejar las líneas del boceto. Espero les guste.

🔥 THANKS FOR READING ME! 🔥

🔥GRACIAS POR LEERME!🔥

✌Steps✌

000 PERFIL.png

001 PERFIL.png

002 PERFIL.png


003 PERFIL.png

PERFIL.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency