[ESP/ ENG]Celebrando mi Cumpleaños/Celebrating my birthday

IMG-20210521-WA0028.jpg

Feliz y día mis queridos hiviers hoy quiero compartir con ustedes lo que fue la celebración de mi cumpleaños.

Happy and day my dear hiviers today I want to share with you what was the celebration of my birthday.

Mi esposo y mis hijas pasaron por mi al trabajo, para ir a recoger mi hermosa torta ya que ellos decidieron que esta vez yo no la haría que estaria libre de meterme a la cocina, me concentirian todo el día.

IMG-20210521-WA0026.jpg

My husband and my daughters stopped by to work to pick up my beautiful cake since they decided that this time I would not do it that I would be free to go to the kitchen, they would concentrate all day.

Para la cena en complicidad con mi primahermana Morela desde la distancia pidieron comida por delivery.
Mi mamá también preparo una ricas empanadas, todo estuvo delicioso.

IMG-20210521-WA0009.jpg

For dinner in complicity with my cousin Morela from a distance they ordered food for delivery.
My mother also prepared delicious empanadas, everything was delicious.

IMG-20210521-WA0018.jpg

Aunque no compartí con mis otras hermanas ya que no podían venir, estaban un poco quebradas de salud, solo vinieron mis sobrinos José, Juan y Oriana.

Although I did not share with my other sisters since they could not come, they were a little broken in health, only my nephews José, Juan and Oriana came.

IMG-20210521-WA0021.jpg

Me lo pasé genial a la luz de la luna, ya que en varios sectores de mi ciudad estuvimos sin luz durante varias horas.

I had a great time in the moonlight, since in several sectors of my city we were without electricity for several hours.

IMG-20210521-WA0020.jpg

A pesar de eso, disfrutamos de la noche, hablamos, reímos, comimos riquísimo y apague las velas.

IMG-20210521-WA0023.jpg

In spite of that, we enjoyed the night, we talked, laughed, ate deliciously and put out the candles.

Mi mayor deseo es que mi familia permanezca sana y unida.

My greatest wish is that my family remain healthy and together.

Los Amo gracias por estar ahí para mi famila y bendecida por papá Dios.

I love you, thank you for being there for my family and blessed by Daddy God.

IMG-20210521-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20210427-WA0034.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency