[ESP/ ENG] BLOGGING CHALLENGE 18 - If you Won the Lottery / Si Ganaras la Lotería

IMG-20210221-WA0001.jpg

Feliz Domingo para todos mis hivers, hoy en el día 18 del blog chanllange me toca decir que haría si ganará la lotería.

Happy Sunday to all my hivers, today on the 18th of the chanllange blog I have to say what I would do if I won the lottery.

Dios ... si me ganara la lotería haría tantas cosas ...

God ... If I won the lottery I would do so many things ...

Hace algún tiempo jugaba lotería pero, nunca tuve la suerte de ganar el premio mayor.

Some time ago I played the lottery, but I was never lucky enough to win the jackpot.


Fuente de Imagen
.... Si ganará la lotería, compraría una villa donde pueda vivir con toda mi famila.

If I win the lottery, I would buy a villa where I can live with my whole family.

camionetas-familiares.jpg

Fuente de Imagen
Me compraría un carro, aunque nose manejar podría aprender.

I'd buy myself a car, even though I couldn't learn to drive.

IMG-20210117-WA0030.jpg

Tomaría unas merecidas vacaciones, recorriendo mi bello país Venezuela, ya que tiene unos paisajes naturales hermosos de los que podría disfrutar con mi esposo y mis hijas.

I would take a well-deserved vacation, touring my beautiful country Venezuela, since it has beautiful natural landscapes that I could enjoy with my husband and my daughters.

19-de-enero-8.jpg

Fuente de Imagen
Y por ultimo emprenderia mi propio negoció.
And finally I would start my own business.

Esta es mi participación en el Day 31 - Thoughts - 30 days of writing challenge no dejes de participar!

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYTeQNyzfzs3twGhvCdQ5Qzmof5CKdcMghKoXqFk.png

Gracias por leerme

Thanks for reading me

mayraro05

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency