This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[ENG/ESP] Picking up a package at MRW//Retirando un paquete en MRW

Versión Inglés


IMG-20240816-WA0028.jpg

Blessed Sunday to all of you, I wish you all a splendid day and to be able to rest or enjoy a family outing.

A few days ago I bought a cell phone on credit online, in a store in the city of Caracas called Soythecno, having previously reviewed the reputation of the same, thus verifying that it is a serious, responsible and reliable company.

Once the formalities are completed, the shipment would be free of charge by means of MRW, the pioneer courier company in Venezuela. The shipment would leave on Wednesday and would be arriving the following Friday of the same week after 2:00 pm.

20240816_151342.jpg

Surprise for me the company MRW contacted me around 11: 00 am, by a WhatsApp message, I arrived before the scheduled time which made me very happy since I would soon have the phone in my hands as it was for my husband's birthday gift.

20240825_102932.jpg

20240825_103048.jpg

When I left work that same day, I asked my sister-in-law Neira to please take me to pick it up, the process was fast and as Soythecno and MRW are allied companies I did not need a tracking number, I only had to present my laminated ID, they verified the data and ready they delivered the package with the phone inside, now I only had to wait for my husband to arrive from work to give him his gift, he already knew he would have it because it arrived a day after his birthday, he was anxious to see it and at the same time happy, he had been without a phone for a long time. Now he will be able to be communicated.

IMG-20240816-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20240816-WA0031.jpg

20240825_103231.jpg

That’s all for today’s post. I hope to see you soon, my dear friends. A hug to all of you.

The photographs are my own, taken with my Samsung A 12 cell phone.

Text translated with Deepl translator


English Español (Click here!)

Bendecido Domingo para todos, deseo tenga un espléndido día y puedan descansar o disfrutar de una paseo en familia.

Hace unos días compré a crédito un teléfono celular de manera online, en una tienda en la ciudad de Caracas llamada Soythecno, previamente habiendo revisado la reputación de la misma comprobando así que es una empresa seria, responsable y de confianza.

Una vez realizados los trámites, el envío sería de forma gratuita por medio de la empresa de correo MRW pionera en toda Venezuela, el envío saldría el día miércoles y estaría llegando el viernes siguiente de la misma semana después de las 2: 00pm.

Sorpresa para mi la empresa MRW me contacto alrededor de las 11: 00 am, por un mensaje de WhatsApp, llego antes de la hora prevista cosa que me alegro mucho ya que tendría pronto el teléfono en mis manos ya que era para el regalo de cumpleaños para mi esposo.

Al salir del trabajo ese mismo día, le pedi por favor mi cuñada Neira me llevara a buscarlo, el proceso fue rápido y como Soythecno y MRW son empresas aliadas no necesite número de guía, solo debía presentar mi cédula laminada, verificaron los datos y listo me entregaron el paquete que traía dentro el teléfono ahora solo quedaba esperar a que mi esposo llegara del trabajo para darle su regalo, ya el sabía que lo tendría pues llego un día después de su cumpleaños ya estaba ansioso por verlo y a la vez contento, tenía tiempo sin teléfono. Ahora podrá estar comunicado

Hasta aqui mi post de hoy, espero verlos pronto mis queridos amigos, un abrazo para todos.

Las fotografías son de mi autoria tomadas con mi teléfono móvil Samsung A 12.

Texto traducido con el traductor Deepl

IMG-20210427-WA0034.jpg