MY JOURNEY HOME FOR MY BROTHER'S NAMING

Good evening hivers, how had been our day I hope it all went well, so today I will be sharing with you guys how today's is going and the preparation against tomorrow naming ceremony and I was to leave school and come back home in other to meet up with it. I left school at around 2pm in the afternoon hoping to get home very quickly but after I took the cab that will convey me home and I already told my elder brother to wait for me at a junction so we can journey together so he called me when I was to leave the hostel.

image.png
Source

So immediately he called me, I took the cab and as you all know that the current state of road in this country is uncalled for and the way and rate the road do spoil cars is very alarming, so after getting to a point in the journey, I had to come down from the car as there was traffic jam which is already delaying my journey and my elder brother has been calling me where I was.

image.png
Source
I took bike from the point where I alighted from the car and the price at which the bike man told was very high but u had no choice but to take the bike and in no time I already got to where I was going and we took cab to the next bus stop and I and my brother got home in no time to join the others in the preparation of the naming ceremony.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency